Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Brunch

Reviews - Partake Restaurant

6.9/10
43
211 Maroondah Highway, 3134 Ringwood (VIC)See map

Average price A$55

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

6.9/10
43 reviews
7/10

Food

6.8/10

Service

7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lena T.

    July 10, 20213 reviews

    6/10
  • Deanna S.

    May 22, 20211 review

    9/10

    Nice atmosphere, food was delicious. It was my second time dining here. I highly recommend it. Close to public transport. I will definitely go again.

  • Mark P.

    May 22, 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Anthony N.
    Anthony N.

    March 30, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Andrew M.

    December 13, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    It is always great service at Partake. We are regulars and we have found the food to be consistently high quality. I recommend Partake to anyone who wants a touch of quality at a reasonable price.

  • Kerryn G.

    December 13, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    Nice atmosphere. Despite booking, table was not prepared for our number (although we were accommodated quickly). Main course was a little slow coming out. Food was good.

  • Tracy W.

    November 23, 20191 review

    8/10

    One of our favourite places to go. A bit expensive at $170 to $180 per couple for us but still enjoyed our night. Ribeye steak wasn't as good as usual, seemed smaller and a bit fatty.

  • A A.

    August 18, 2019244 reviews

    8.5/10

    Comfortable, well attended (service wise) place to eat.

  • Wendy T.

    June 19, 20191 review

    8/10

    Nice place for lunch meetings

  • A A.

    June 7, 2019270 reviews

    7.3/10
  • A A.

    January 26, 2019302 reviews

    6.8/10

    Good quality steaks and burgers

  • A A.

    January 25, 2019275 reviews

    6.5/10

    Quiet restaurant. Steak was the best dish.

  • A A.

    January 24, 2019281 reviews

    6.8/10

    Dinner was good overall

  • A A.

    January 23, 2019280 reviews

    6.8/10

    Steak is recommended to order

  • A A.

    December 12, 2018283 reviews

    6.8/10

    Food was lovely, service could have been better (slow in clearing the tables)

  • A A.

    December 10, 2018255 reviews

    6.3/10

    Main meal was bland and not well presented - multiple meals inconsistent .

  • A A.

    November 9, 2018286 reviews

    9.8/10

    The food was amazing, as was the service. Staff very friendly.

  • Peter F.

    June 26, 20181 review

    9/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  • Gaye F.

    June 6, 201826 reviews

    3.8/10

    Service was disgraceful! Menu too small Wine list poor (and only had one bottle of chosen white)

  • A A.

    May 12, 2018290 reviews

    9.3/10

    Great service and food. Abit of a hidden gem Dont think many locals know about this one yet. Wish we had knkwn abkut the high tea, may have done that. Maybe next year for Mothers day

  • A A.

    April 23, 2018272 reviews

    7/10
  • A A.

    April 12, 2018303 reviews

    7/10

    Short staffed it appeared. Service could be really improved...

  • Gaye F.

    April 5, 201826 reviews

    7/10

    Table service was quite slow, except food which came out super quick and was delicious, but staff were so lovely it didn’t matter much.

  • Geoff M.

    March 31, 201884 reviews

    9.8/10
  • A A.

    March 16, 2018261 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful room with lovely service. Large meal size, didn't disappoint.

  • A A.

    February 23, 2018264 reviews

    8/10
  • Fiona S.

    February 13, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great service. Beautiful food and a quiet relaxing atmosphere

  • Sandy W.

    February 13, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Tania L.

    February 9, 20181 review

    9.8/10

    Lovely meal, the price was a bit higher because of the wine we purchased, but I had the biggest portion of pork belly I have ever seen.

  • Rodney W.

    January 19, 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Food was cooked to perfection

  • A A.

    January 11, 2018272 reviews

    10/10
  • JENNY L.

    December 16, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Great place to dine. Great venue. Good food. Not a wide selection to choose from on the menu, but what we had was very good. Service a bit slow, considering there were on a few people dining.

  • A A.

    October 18, 2017261 reviews

    7.8/10

    This restaurant is located in the new Sage Hotel at Eastland. Good service, reasonably priced food and a varied menu. Well done.

Tripadvisor reviews

16 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation