Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria Good for groups

Reviews - Pascoe Vale Hotel

7.8/10
150
12 Railway Parade, 3044 Pascoe Vale (VIC)See map

Average price A$23

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

7.8/10
150 reviews
7.6/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emma S.

    July 3, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great food. Consistent. Wish they still had the eggplant Parma on the menu!

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thankyou Emma for your review keep an eye out on our specials for the eggplant parma

  • Jason K.

    June 13, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Good standard pub food, with friendly and efficient service, with an excellent ‘COVID safe’ practices during the 2021 Pandemic.

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for your review Jason. hopefully you will be back soon

  • David T.

    June 12, 20212 reviews

    4.5/10

    Food was not very nice, below average quality at higher prices for a pub meal. Service is good and drinks are as expected.

  • Jason K.

    April 7, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Fast, efficient and friendly service with good COVID Safe arrangements during the pandemic. Decent pub food and beer specials make this a popular local venue.

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    So happy you enjoyed your experience hopefully you will come back soon

  • Sim T

    February 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bev B.

    November 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    First Parma after lockdown and was not disappointed! Will be back - staff friendly and helpful under Covid difficult times - well done Paco - look forward to seeing you back in full operation

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad your experience with us after lockdown was an enjoyable one and hope to see you back soon

  • Nikola C.

    July 5, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    We mainly came to watch the footy - but the service was excellent - we were seated right in front of a TV - which we loved. The food was great too - especially the spring rolls!

  • Yen M.

    June 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Proper 1.5 meters table setting, hygiene and procedures. Food is good, happy with the menu although it is not a big menu. Happy to go back again !!

  • Drew W.

    June 20, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you couldn't sit near a tv. We have plenty of areas with a tv so not sure where you must have sat.

  • Aidan S.
    Aidan S.

    June 20, 20201 review

    7/10

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank You for your review I apologize for the wait in seating as we only have the 2 sittings for dinner we have to turn over the tables within 15 minutes. Please come back again soon

  • Adam M.

    June 18, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    A very tasty cut of porterhouse they even nailed the chips n salad! I should have gone the medium rare but still loved it ????

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank You for your review we were so glad to see you back and happy that you enjoyed your food.

  • Glenn S.

    June 14, 20201 review

    9/10

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank You for the review please visit us again soon. And thank you for supporting us in these unusual times

  • Chris L.

    June 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very comfortable lounge area and the staff were fantastic. Very warm welcome, service was great food was very good quality pub food. Just what we were after We’ll be back!

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank You Chris for your review,Hope to see you back again soon

  • Monicca F.

    June 10, 20201 review

    2.5/10

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

  • Cathy L.

    June 10, 20207 reviews

    5.5/10

    We ordered 3 chicken parmigianas and they were all very dry. We frequent the hotel a fair bit and it was the first time we have had something bad to say

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Cathy Im really sorry to hear of your experience at the hotel. Please contact the hotel on 93759800 to discuss this further

  • Lauren B.

    June 9, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Simon S.

    June 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    I’ve always enjoyed my time at the PVH great value and friendly staff. The food is always of a high standard and the staff are very friendly. Great night out

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thank You for your 10/10 review Simon. Its great that you have supported us in these unusual times. We hope to see you again soon

  • AJ J.

    June 6, 20201 review

    6/10

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

  • Elizabeth F.

    June 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious food,( our main course and toppers of prawns and calamari delightful and sticky date pudding to complete the meal. great service and pleasant ambiance despite COVID-19 distancing measures

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

    Thankyou for the 10/10 review Elizabeth. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and hope to see you back soon

  • Adam M.

    June 3, 20202 reviews

    7/10

    I'm hoping the quality of the parma will improve. I've eaten better meals in prison! ????. I did enjoy it though but that may have to do with waiting 2.5mths for one ????

    Pascoe Vale Hotel (Owner)

  • Belinda D.

    March 13, 202056 reviews

    8.5/10

    Love the food and the customer service is wonderful. Reasonable pricing but great if you are a member as there is always specials on different nights.

  • Kelly M.

    February 28, 20201 review

    6.5/10
  • Jason K.

    December 19, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Belinda D.

    December 17, 201956 reviews

    8/10

    Always delicious food and great customer service no matter what day i go

  • Jason K.

    November 21, 20195 reviews

    8/10
  • Matthew B.

    October 28, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Good example of an Aussie suburban pub, with outside seating, sports bar and a bistro. The bistro has good specials and standard pub fare well cooked. Staff are frying sometimes a little busy.

  • A A.

    October 27, 2019265 reviews

    7.3/10

    Great Monday evening special of $10 off mains!

  • A A.

    September 21, 2019269 reviews

    6.3/10

    Local pub with a traditional pub favourites on the menu, and a range of Special Menu dishes to at variety to the menu.

  • A A.

    August 29, 2019240 reviews

    2.8/10
  • Belinda D.

    August 12, 201956 reviews

    9/10

    GREAT SERVICE AND DELICIOUS FOOD AS USUAL

  • A A.

    August 10, 2019257 reviews

    9/10

    The food is great and the staff are friendly. Definitely a local favourite

  • Jo H.

    July 31, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10
  • A A.

    July 30, 2019293 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great staff. Warm and cosy. Access to sports viewing on big TV screens

  • A A.

    July 10, 2019267 reviews

    10/10

    Great service. Friendly atmosphere perfect for families. Delicious food and great prices.

  • A A.

    May 28, 2019271 reviews

    6.5/10
  • A A.

    May 11, 2019264 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere. Great food! Affordable!

  • A A.

    May 11, 2019264 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great meeting spot for really good food and service

  • Belinda D.

    May 10, 201956 reviews

    9.3/10

    As usual the food was delicious and the service always with a smile and a great welcoming manner.

  • A A.

    April 9, 2019267 reviews

    6.5/10

    Good for quick local pub food

  • A A.

    April 8, 2019262 reviews

    7/10

    Trivia Night was a laugh!!! Would suggest to eat first then concentrate on winning!!

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation