8.3/10
Very good
based on 2402 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefania V.
    Stefania V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  2. Claudia C.
    Claudia C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente!!

  3. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Buono come le altre volte.

  4. Loredana m.
    Loredana m.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Esperienza positiva, da ripetere

  5. Jorge L.
    Jorge L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Buono, da provare almeno una volta!

  6. Gilberto P.
    Gilberto P.
    • 26 reviews
    4/10

    Mi aspettavo molto di più

  7. Andrea  G.
    Andrea G.
    • 2 reviews
    3/10

    Carissimo ????

  8. Steven M.
    Steven M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Buono buono

  9. Roberta s.
    Roberta s.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ci troviamo sempre bene

  10. Bruno M.
    Bruno M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo...

  11. Daniele G.
    Daniele G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    ok

  12. Stefano  f.
    Stefano f.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ero già stato qui tempo fa, sempre ottimo

  13. Stefania M.
    Stefania M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo, ogni cena è una conferma.

  14. Juraj H.
    Juraj H.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Typical Indian dishes, very tasty! We do recommend

  15. Fabrizio Q.
    Fabrizio Q.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Accessibile solo con sconto the fork visto i prezzi un po' altini

  16. Mary Rose Z.
    Mary Rose Z.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    Second time around, food was fine but the side veggies were really overcooked and it was not delightful to eat.

  17. Costanza G.
    Costanza G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo personale gentile locale elegante

  18. E. D.
    E. D.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto fantastico complimenti

  19. Sabino Daniele M.
    Sabino Daniele M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sii mangia bene servizio gentili !!!!!????‍????‍????‍????????✌

  20. Tiziana N.
    Tiziana N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  21. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Buono ambiente e prezzo

  22. Paolo P.
    Paolo P.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    ...sempre una garanzia.

  23. Alessia m.
    Alessia m.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cucina personale gentile

  24. Simonetta C.
    Simonetta C.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  25. Marco G.
    Marco G.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Bel locale, con una proposta di piatti gustosi e adatti a tutti i palati. Personale gentile e disponibile

  26. Marcus B.
    Marcus B.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    For me this is the best Indian that we have tried in Turin. The setting next to the river is really nice and calm, the food is authentic and the spice level can be adjusted up to my liking (which is sometimes difficult in Italy). Air conditioning helped make the hot evening pleasant and the waiters were attentive and polite. The service is really good and with the deals available on TheFork there can be absolutely no complaints.

  27. Ezio P.
    Ezio P.
    • 88 reviews
    8/10

    Un angolo di India a Torino. Esperienza positiva.

  28. Luana B.
    Luana B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima atmosfera pietanze gustose

  29. Carmine  s.
    Carmine s.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    i soliti piatti e ingredienti serviti in modo diverso

  30. Aris V.
    Aris V.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo e ottimo ambiente!

  31. ALEK B.
    ALEK B.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre buono come sempre personale gentile

  32. Daniela P.
    Daniela P.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    buono per una serata etinica diversa!

  33. Riccardo P.
    Riccardo P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome Indian food, their can make your plate really spicy if you ask for it

  34. Jarno B.
    Jarno B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Absolutely perfect food - even if we did not understand the italian/indian menue, we ordered the recommendation from the staff and we have enjoyed it!

  35. Noemi D.
    Noemi D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!!

  36. Giuseppina Z.
    Giuseppina Z.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale gentile e disponibile.

  37. Michele A.
    Michele A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Clienti da 10 anni, sempre impeccabili.

  38. silvia r.
    silvia r.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Il chicken tikka e' incredibile!

  39. Mauro B.
    Mauro B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo... come sempre!

  40. Sabrina m.
    Sabrina m.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Come sempre il top!