Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Trendy

Reviews - Passions à Table

9.3/10
472
69 Grande Rue, 62200 Boulogne-sur-Mer
French
Average price €35

Passions à Table

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent472 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Joke D.1 review

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    Absolutely adorable family business. Really good food and staff genuinly cares. I like the menu and the interior deserves a compliment as well.

  • Richard P.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    10/10

    Great service and good food in the town centre.

  • Philippe D.1 review

    August 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    Personnel

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Corentin T.1 review

    August 16, 2023

    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  • Anthony B.1 review

    July 6, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful traditional french cooking. The host was very interesting, and the waiter, from Afghanistan, charming and very attentive. Thank you for a great evening.

  • Joanna L.4 reviews

    May 25, 2023

    7.5/10

    We perhaps booked too late for the restaurant on la fourchette and were 10 mins late as travelling from another country so the chef was wanting to go home.

  • david r.

    david r.6 reviews

    April 14, 2023

    9/10

    Very good white wine l echo roussely. Price correct.

  • Phil L.1 review

    April 15, 2023

    10/10

    A great find and we will definitely go again. Good food and charming staff.

  • Velile N.1 review

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    We dined here on our weekend trip in the area. We were grateful to be given the space to place buggy in such a snug restaurant. Having not travelled a while, our already poor french was in an even state. The waiter kind enough to allow us time to figure out what we would go for. For us, a baby friendly restaurant is always a plus. The food was worth it, excellent. Just excellent!

  • Patrick F.2 reviews

    September 29, 2022

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service excellent. The fish and seafood were very fresh. We highly recommend Passions! The owner stopped by to ask us how things were and was very pleasant.

  • Liam B.5 reviews

    July 2, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent meal, friendly servuce and great experience all around.. The saddle of cod with summer vegetables stole the show. Great!

    Passions à TableOwner

    Grand merci pour votre visite Au plaisir de vous recevoir Mitsou

  • Christopher P.6 reviews

    May 7, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and drink!

    Passions à TableOwner

    Thank you very much and look forward to seeing you again ????

  • Richard S.3 reviews

    September 1, 2021

    8/10

    Friendly service, classic French dishes and plenty of choice on the menu.

  • Tikhon E.8 reviews

    July 20, 2020

    10/10

    Cozy, friendly and tasty restaurant. Attentive and welcoming service, excellent food and big portions. We tried starters from crab meat, duck leg for the main and an outstanding home made strawberry sorbet. All went very well, while the latter was mouth watering. Highly recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

197 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.