Back

Reviews Pasta e fagioli

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 655 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jean-Lionel D.
    Jean-Lionel D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place, vert good and fresh food like usual, but the mood was a bit sad tonight.

  2. Marwan E.
    Marwan E.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and great food. We had the Bresaola salad, the raviolis and rissotto, all were great. Highly recommended place.

  3. Margaux L.
    Margaux L.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine ! Service impeccable

  4. DIEGO ARMANDO Y.
    DIEGO ARMANDO Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice

  5. Alekdandr G.
    Alekdandr G.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Food was just good, but not extraordinary or even special. I got pasta while asked for grilled vegetables. Pasta was ordinary It was a bit without Italian touch (too much sauce in pasta and in lasagna) Ordinary restaurant

  6. Fon O.
    Fon O.
    • 292 reviews
    9.5/10

    Impeccable. Merci

  7. Petra S.
    Petra S.
    • 12 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was disappointing. It didnt taste good. I felt like leftovers mixed together. The atmosphere was down because it was after lunch time. They were closing and discussing things among themselves.

  8. Madison  J.
    Madison J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really good and the 50% off deal for the a la carte menu was fantastic. The Italian food arrived with cilantro in place of basil or parsley, which was very strange, but it wasn't the most flavorful cilantro and the meal was still delicious. The tiramisu did not have cilantro and was amazing. With three entrees, three drinks, and a dessert, the total cost was €40-- a great deal for the quality. The service was great (both staff spoke english), took a while to get the check despite trying to make eye contact with the server repeatedly, but it was a nice opportunity to enjoy the restaurant and atmosphere with a full stomach. Overall, an excellent restaurant and I would highly recommend.

  9. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place that is definitely worth trying :) We were positively surprised by the amazing food, nice and familial athmosphere and friendly service. It has a family restaurant vibe that is lovely. I highly recommend their truffles ravioli that are to die for !

  10. Riddhi j.
    Riddhi j.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and ambience and very good service. It was worth the prize and I would say please try the tiramisu here. I bet it is the best tiramisu in Paris

  11. Fon O.
    Fon O.
    • 292 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service impeccable, mets excellents

  12. Thierry D.
    Thierry D.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon resto italien.

  13. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. The table, the set-up, the service, quality of ingredients, and quantity. I will definitely come back as the choice of dishes is large and I am sure there are many more good food to enjoy in that excellent restaurant.

  14. Gilles k.
    Gilles k.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent et très italien

  15. Florence c.
    Florence c.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très correct

  16. Samir K.
    Samir K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicius

  17. Andrea s.
    Andrea s.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono e semplice.

  18. Elie S.
    Elie S.
    • 7 reviews
    5/10

    We had 4 pizzas; calzone, 2 rocket mushroom and a gorgonzola e mele. The food is not bad but not super either We ordered desserts too: ice cream and 2 chocolate mousses (too dry) Service was a bit slow

  19. Claire C.
    Claire C.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas à pâte fine.

  20. Borgomano M.
    Borgomano M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exactly what we were expecting. Good food for a very reasonable price. Nice people. To .be recommanded.

  21. Marilyn W.
    Marilyn W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely food with nice selection on menu. Family atmosphere.

  22. Alberto B.
    Alberto B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Real Italian restaurant with generous portions of simple traditional dishes. The service is friendly, dedicated and effective. The place is very simple and can be crowded. Buon Appetito!!!

  23. Concetta l.
    Concetta l.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  24. Lorena R.
    Lorena R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant ! Je recommande !

  25. Lu L.
    Lu L.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Delicious home cooking. Price is excellent after the discount. Price is reasonable (20ish) without the discount.

  26. Gilles l.
    Gilles l.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    C'est la pasta très très bon