Register my restaurant
Help


Meat Cuisine Terrace

Reviews - Pauls

9/10
1085
Domplatz 3, 4020 Linz
Meat Cuisine
Average price €43

Pauls

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 43 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1085 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Phil G.6 reviews

    June 26, 2024

    6/10

    This restaurant was a disappointment on all levels except location - we were seated with a great view of the Dom, but that didn't make up for the mediocre food or lackluster service. And their prices ...!! 33€ for a small and badly cut filet, 25€ for a small "Waygu" burger - which was a "No way-gu" burger if you ask me. I think that they're getting ripped off by their meat supplier - if not, they have no excuse for these prices. This was one of our most expensive and least enjoyable meals during two weeks in Austria, I'd advise you not to bother.

  • Darren F.1 review

    April 22, 2024

    8.5/10

    The burger was nice and tasty. The dessert was delicious, came in a coconut shell. Also there was a good selection of beers

  • Victoria F.3 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food for a great price

  • Linda B.

    Linda B.1 review

    August 18, 2023

    3.5/10

    We had a rude server. Super sarcastic and did not like Americans.

  • Sergio L.27 reviews

    August 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great steaks,very nice staff, good beers. Not so cheaper, but my favorite restaurant in Linz.

  • Philippe B.56 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    8.5/10

    Dinner outside on the right side of the terrace (no Dom view) on a nice Sunday night evening. Nice staff and good food. The wood and stone display for the sharing dips is spectacular.

  • RAHUL S.3 reviews

    June 17, 2022

    10/10

    The food was out of the world. I have never eaten something like this in vegetarian varieties. Burger amazing. Starter bread - super fresh and dips are mind boggling.

  • Sam S.1 review

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    I ordered the ribeye - it was the best steak I’ve ever had. The black truffle Mayonnaise was fantastic.. I also had the burnt leeks with aioli - all incredible!

Tripadvisor reviews

345 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.