Back

Reviews Pavillon Elysée Café Lenôtre

  1. Jean-louis v.
    Jean-louis v.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    dernier diner avant fermeture

  2. Christophe f.
    Christophe f.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  3. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Service is great. Entree is ok. Dessert is excellent!! Recommended.

  4. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    food is good. staff is o.k

  5. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Je le recommande vivement

  6. Chantal M.
    Chantal M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait dans tous les domaines : gastronomie, service et ambiance. un très bon moment.

  7. Jean-christophe L.
    Jean-christophe L.
    • one review
    10/10

    A chaque fois un véritable plaisir : l'accueil, le cadre, les mets.

  8. Guy R.
    Guy R.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    A notre arrivé, on nous dit bonjour mais on ne s'occupe pas plus de nous: 2 employés discutent devant l'ordi, un autre part faire quelque chose. Puis on nous demande si on s'occupe de nous et nous sommes enfin conduites à notre table. Je fais changer une des assiettes de présentation dont le bord est "décoré" d'un reste d'aliment jaune vif. Le maître d'hôtel bavarde et nous parle de lui. Peinture écaillée dans l'escalier menant aux toilettes. Toilettes propres mais poubelle béante près des lavabos. Peinture pas fraîche.

  9. STEPHANIE C.
    STEPHANIE C.
    • 47 reviews
    6.5/10

    Dans un restaurant aussi prestigieux, on s'attendrait à un service de meilleure qualité.....

  10. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    We really enjoyed the meal but we were not offered the promised 20% discount.

  11. Sebastián B.
    Sebastián B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service!

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great, authentic French food and restaurant looks really nice. Only thing is that service didn't come to check on us after the first order of drinks and food as I wanted one more drink. Apart from that it was a great experience as they did remember it was my wife's bday and wrote it on her dessert.

  13. Mini r.
    Mini r.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    A must try place..

  14. Gaynor A.
    Gaynor A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Always visit when we are in Paris. A big treat with outstanding professional service and adventurous dishes.

  15. Sophie S.
    Sophie S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant is a very nice area with super beautiful terrace. The dishes are nice,But the main course make us wait around 45mins.

  16. Barclay H.
    Barclay H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dining experience with professional and friendly staff.

  17. Oliver C.
    Oliver C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Be careful... smoking still allows in terrace.

  18. Thomas Et Sarah E.
    Thomas Et Sarah E.
    • 29 reviews
    7/10

    Very slow but friendly service. Great food yet very small portions.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere on a lovely secluded terasse away from crowds. Great reception as well as service from our waitress's. Definitely a place to go back!

  20. Marianne t.
    Marianne t.
    • 27 reviews
    7/10

    The service was not as good as the previous times , a waiter even got my order wrong (I ordered daurade but was brought bar), maybe it's because the good ones all went on vacation. The same thing applies for the cooking staff I guess, because we ordered the volaille and it was undercooked and plain; and the bar smelled fishy. It was definitely eatable just not as good as previous times, maybe the main chef went on holidays. The waiters seemed inexperienced and often daydreaming as we had to pour our owns wine. In conclusion, I wouldn't recommend people coming around this time of year, just before the summer vacation starts because the quality of the food and service goes down by a notch. But overall still a good place.

  21. Jieling c.
    Jieling c.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Parfait

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal second time. . Will definitely come back

  23. Xavier r.
    Xavier r.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Really a good deal, especially with the veranda on the Champs Elyséées

  24. Yen Tzu C.
    Yen Tzu C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice ambience and dishes. And the price is really interesting to reserve on La Forchette.

  25. Lekan A.
    Lekan A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing ambience, amazing food, excellent staff. I brought my 8 month year old son and they made us all feel welcome.

  26. Candice S.
    Candice S.
    • 97 reviews
    8/10

    The quality of the foie gras, filet mignon, scallops, fish, etc. was top-notch and all dishes were well-conceived but it remains very expensive.

  27. Marceline L.
    Marceline L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Nice waiters!!! Nice service!!!

  28. Gregory G.
    Gregory G.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant. The food is great and just on the champs élysées gives this place something even more special

  29. Gregory N.
    Gregory N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic birthday lunch with famy. Lovely terasse with just enough shade on a sunny day. Very "classe", a beautiful setting in the center of Paris. Relaxed formality. Each dish was a treat and the service not rushed.

  30. Howard L.
    Howard L.
    • one review
    7/10

    Decent food but miniscule portions for the cost, good service, good atmosphere.

  31. Nicolas H.
    Nicolas H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The environment is romatic and confortable, we had an excellent experience in this restaurant

  32. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you Le Notre for a very enjoyable meal.

  33. Muge s.
    Muge s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food, especially the desert

  34. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice staff and excellent food! Millefeuille XXL- a giant!

  35. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Compared to my expectation, the name LeNotre was not at the top for the food quality, though the service is great and the people were very friendly..

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    service efficace, personnel aimable, reduction appliquée discretement

  37. Miguel V.
    Miguel V.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. We went for dinner and it was delightfull. The best the deserts.

  38. Maria T.
    Maria T.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fine food and exquisite dessert so