Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Pedro&Inês

8.9/10
221
Rua António Augusto Gonçalves 30, 3040-266 Santa ClaraSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous221 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina C.

    November 5, 202111 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Paula F.

    October 25, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Gostei imenso de tudo. Recomendo.

  • Remo G.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Caz C.

    July 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Staff were very attentive. The atmosphere was great. We sat outside in the beautiful garden. The food and wine were excellent as always. We will definitely be back!

  • Patrick S.

    June 26, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    Cadre magnifique, Menu simple, Carte a essayer…..

  • Janet T.

    January 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    I booked a table for my husbands 60th birthday. The meal was delicious, the wine was very good and the waiter service was attentive. We will definitely dine here again!

  • Francisco F.
    Francisco F.

    October 10, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect spot!

  • Fábio G.
    Fábio G.

    February 14, 20191 review

    9/10

    Muito agradado. Voltarei.

  • Almerindo L.

    February 15, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Romântico e excelente paladar

  • Alvaro B.
    Alvaro B.

    October 4, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Divinal

  • Flávia T.

    October 4, 201747 reviews

    10/10

    Delicioso!

  • Marques A.
    Marques A.

    December 30, 201546 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful place. Great gardens. Food was a great value for the price. Service could be a bit faster. Recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

11 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation