6.9/10
based on 106 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chris L.
    Chris L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great location good food and decent service. Not too expensive either

  2. Xue L.
    Xue L.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    It's too salty to taste anything but salty. The waiting time after placing the order was so long that I almost fell asleep

  3. Roger  P.
    Roger P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent and fresh seafood. I really recommend the restaurant

  4. Rui M.
    Rui M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice food, friendly service.

  5. Debbie C.
    Debbie C.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    Good location. Portion size was small. Pasta was seriously over cooked. Server order wrong entree for hubby and it was terribly disappointing.

  6. Patricia L.
    Patricia L.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Soup was good but main courses we're subpar. Service was okay

  7. Jill r.
    Jill r.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Fish well cooked. Loin of calve was fine but asked for french fries and although we were told OK were given greasy crisps. Probably, just got lost in translation!!!

  8. Carol A.
    Carol A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had booked and was seated inside which was good as it was a windy evening, menu extensive, had various starters between us all very good, I had grilled sardines for main Husband cod both very well presented and tasty, both had dessert good choice but very large portions in all a good meal in good location, very busy would advise to book for dinner

  9. Arthur L.
    Arthur L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Casual dining. Food excellent. Relaxing evening. Cod and salmon were quality. Especially recommend Ceviche.

  10. Jay H.
    Jay H.
    • one review
    3/10

    Tourist trap. Lots of better restaurants in the area with better food, better wine and better prices.

  11. Marc K.
    Marc K.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    The price of the meal was very expansive and the taste was not good... Pasta with seafood for two persons was 55 € ...

  12. Natalie V.
    Natalie V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really good cuisine and service.

  13. Tugce A.
    Tugce A.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    I wouldn‘t recommend this restaurant. The food was not good at all.

  14. Kathryn F.
    Kathryn F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Our waiter suggested an amazing local wine from the Alentejo region. It went well with our seafood dinner we will be back. Highly recommend.

  15. Jeff L.
    Jeff L.
    • one review
    9/10

    We sat outside which was enjoyable.

  16. karen r.
    karen r.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    All good just a very long wait (nearly 1hr ) for Food to arrive

  17. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, excellent service. This was a great experience. Get a reservation.

  18. Jaime G.
    Jaime G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great location with outdoor seating near Rossio Square. My husband and I split cod and octopus dishes, which were both very good. Great introduction into Lisbon cuisine, as it was our first meal after arriving in the city. Would recommend if you're staying in or visiting this area!

  19. Christina v.
    Christina v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We really liked this restaurant! Food was good and the people in the service were nice. We really loved the sea food

  20. joanne s.
    joanne s.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great meal. We had the shellfish rice for 2 and a nice bottle of wine. Reasonably priced. Ate outside on a nice night. Tables very close together so not much privacy. Surprised at the end of this meal when waitstaff wouldn’t accept American credit cards!! Luckily had cash.

  21. Yves N.
    Yves N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon..

  22. Audrey B.
    Audrey B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome service from Claudia, her advices on food and wine were great! And she was lovely, kind and friendly! It's quite cheap for the quality and Antony that you get (at least compared to France!). We had fresh sea bass for two accompanied with 3 sides out of 5 available, two glasses of wine each, a gaspacho, a cheese with bread, and garlic prawns and we only paid 72€! Highly recommended.

  23. Kien F.
    Kien F.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    A good one, just make the wifi works for the future.

  24. Helmut W.
    Helmut W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great staff, great food!

  25. Richard D.
    Richard D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely street scene restaurant good service and good value fish dishes. Wine very reasonably priced.