Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Peixola

9.4/10
3186
Rua do Alecrim, 35, 1200-014 LisbonSee map

Average price €30

-30% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent3187 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rosana T.

    November 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo maravilhoso.

  • Jonathan W.

    November 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mariana M.
    Mariana M.

    November 24, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    5*****

  • Micaela F.
    Micaela F.

    November 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Adorei! Tudo ótimo, desde o atendimento, ao espaço e comida! Super atenciosos, ambiente acolhedor e simpático e comida sem palavras, muito saborosa mesmo.

  • Dimitrios T.

    November 20, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Celso R.

    November 20, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Raw material, cooking and service excellence. The only thing to improve are tables and chairs that are not very comfortable. Despite the comfort level, I would not mind to return.

  • Raed B.

    November 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing sea food , fresh ingredients, and attentive staff. Very cool vibe and great music. The menu uses the best of the sea food around and is a great place to meet great people

  • Guilherme S.

    November 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente experiência, ambiente agradável, ótimo serviço e comida impecável. A equipa está de parabéns, logo voltaremos para experimentar outras delícias da casa

  • Natalia C.
    Natalia C.

    November 16, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Top como sempre

  • Graham I.

    November 16, 202122 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice food and friendly service

  • Christiane G.
    Christiane G.

    November 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Impecável.

  • Heidi R.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic ceviche, wonderful hake dish, gorgeous wine, lovely service. Look forward to returning soon

  • Kim N.
    Kim N.

    November 13, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Vanessa M.
    Vanessa M.

    November 11, 202152 reviews

    10/10

    Amo tudo, principalmente a sobremesa: pétit gateau de doce de leite com gelado de frutas vermelhas!!! Impossível não amar!!!

  • Nuno S.
    Nuno S.

    November 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida fantástica, ambiente top!! Vale sempre a pena um jantar no Peixola!!! As entradas são óptimas e as sobremesas são de chorar! Top top top!!

  • Carla F.
    Carla F.

    November 9, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    For me, the best restaurant in Lisbon. I just love it. The service, the food, the space, reinventing fish, everything is top at this place. We are always there :)

  • André C.

    November 8, 202192 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Pedro S.

    November 6, 202198 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excelente almoço e serviço!

  • Mubashir H.
    Mubashir H.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, really friendly and amazing staff.

  • Sarah Jameson J.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic cooking , every plate was bursting with flavour . . The scallop spaghetti was sublime Friendly team . Great ambiance sitting at the bar .

  • Gonçalo I.

    November 2, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Shafiq M.

    November 1, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Very cosy and love the seating design.

  • Marina P.

    October 31, 20213 reviews

    4.5/10

    Bastante floja la comida, mucha espera entre platos…

  • Eduardo C.

    October 31, 202123 reviews

    4.5/10

    No cumple expectativas

  • Daniela B.
    Daniela B.

    October 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo ótimo. Comida, atendimento, ambiente…

  • Leonie M.
    Leonie M.

    October 29, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, especially the Peruvian ceviche & the desserts are outstanding. Great recommendation!

  • David S.

    October 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Véronique C.

    October 27, 202113 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien mangé

  • Sylvie D.

    October 26, 202123 reviews

    8/10

    Belle découverte ! Cuisine raffinée dans un cadre original !

  • Joao P.

    October 26, 2021116 reviews

    6.5/10

    Carta com reduzidas opcoes e que nao surpreendem. Musica ambiente muito alta em ambiente restaurante torna-se incomodativa. Precos caros face a oferta

  • Letícia Sá
    Letícia Sá

    October 25, 202113 reviews

    10/10
  • Sara R.
    Sara R.

    October 23, 20214 reviews

    6/10

    Barulhento, micro doses

  • Mariana A.
    Mariana A.

    October 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    O meu restaurante favorito em Lisboa. Sempre que lá vou nunca me desilude! Ótima experiência

  • Soon H.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, good service in nice surroundings and a vibrant atmosphere. Unpretentious place with focus on serving good food with a great service. We're definitely coming back.

  • Mariana H.

    October 13, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Recomendo! Sem dúvida um restaurante a repetir! Gostei principalmente do puré trufado com camarões e a sobremesa petit gateu de caramelo! Estava delicioso!

  • Bart V.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nicole A.

    October 3, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Miriam K.

    September 29, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cozy atmosphere, nice fish dishes - for sharing starters or enjoying mains. Good wine selection!

  • Sofia S.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Súper recomendable

  • Christophe A.

    September 23, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Great place great Food

Tripadvisor reviews

397 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation