Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee

8.9/10
590
G08, 580 Princes Hwy, 2232 Kirrawee (NSW)See map

Average price A$35 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 20 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 20 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous590 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jeannie P.
    Jeannie P.

    June 30, 202215 reviews

    8.5/10
  • John T.
    John T.

    June 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Second time there and as before, great food and ambience with friendly and attentive service

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie John! Thank you for your review. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff helpful. We look forward to seeing you again! - Pellegrini's Italian Team

  • Andrew N.
    Andrew N.

    June 27, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food & great friendly service. Entrees, pizzas, ribs, pasta & all other delicious dishes keep us coming back time and time again

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Megan N.
    Megan N.

    June 27, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect service , perfect pizza , not a bad dish on the menu - best salt n pepper squid in the world And we’ve tried some all around the world

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Rod M.
    Rod M.

    June 23, 202221 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very authentic meals and staff very attentive. An overall great and enjoyable experience. Even my wife loved it,

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • David T.
    David T.

    June 22, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • John T.
    John T.

    June 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    David the manager was so incredibly friendly and accomodating with natural Italian welcoming and charm! fantastic experience, great food and will be back for sure!

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Gemma S.
    Gemma S.

    June 14, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Samantha S.
    Samantha S.

    June 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were wonderful and food was excellent. We will definitely be going back again.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    We are very happy that you enjoyed your food and had a great time at our restaurant. We appreciate your positive feedback. Look forward to seeing you again! - Pellegrini's Italian Team

  • Karen M.
    Karen M.

    June 9, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and good food. Nice hearty meals.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Karen! We are very happy that you enjoyed your food and had a great time at our restaurant. We appreciate your positive feedback. Look forward to seeing you again. - Pellegrini's Italian Team

  • Kaan K.
    Kaan K.

    June 8, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Kaan! We are glad to have you as our customer. See you soon

  • JASON B.
    JASON B.

    June 6, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. Manager on duty was great. Friendly, attentive, The rib eye was incredible. The share board was great value and excellent quality . We used a fork voucher for $50.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Rose T.
    Rose T.

    June 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food and service here is amazing . Beautiful food. The pasta and pizza is the best I have had . The staff are so friendly and go above and beyond . Our new favourite place to eat .

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Rose! Your positive review made our day! See you soon

  • Angela s.
    Angela s.

    June 6, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious Italian food .The staff are very friendly and attentive .

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Angela! We really appreciate your positive review. Have a lovely day

  • Vanessa S.
    Vanessa S.

    June 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Outstanding food and wine! Highly recommended. Great with kids.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Vanessa for your review. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your dinner and the wine. We look forward to seeing you again! - Pellegrini's Italian Team

  • Vanessa P.
    Vanessa P.

    June 1, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Zuppa de Pesce was really lovely and a very decent portion with fresh and perfectly cooked seafood. My hubbie pizza crust was great and pizza had lots of flavour.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Sharon B.
    Sharon B.

    May 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    The greeting on arrival, the service, the food and the farewell was great. The food was reasonably priced, presented well and tasted amazing. We will definately be back.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Hi Sharon, we are very happy that you enjoyed your food and had a great time at our restaurant. We appreciate for your positive feedback. Look forward to seeing you again - Grazie!

  • Narissa P.
    Narissa P.

    May 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    First time going there and definitely won't be the last. The food was delicious, and the staff were really friendly, attentive and accommodating. Looking forward to going back.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Natissa! We really appreciate your positive review. See you soon!

  • Megan N.
    Megan N.

    May 25, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Always great

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Megan! You positive review made our day. See you soon

  • Belle G.
    Belle G.

    May 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Always so good, food is perfect and i love the staff so much, they're always so welcoming! I recommend Pellegrini's to everyone who wants good italian.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Bell! We really appreciate your positive review. See you soon

  • Carol M.
    Carol M.

    May 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    We all loved this restaurant, the service was excellent and we very much enjoyed the food. I will definitely come back again. Carol and friends

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Carol! Your positive review made our day. See you soon

  • Katherine B.
    Katherine B.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely experience last night. A great Italian pizza/restaurant - easy parking, friendly service, and good value for money. South Village food precinct looks interesting. Will return.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Katherine! We really appreciate your positive review. Have a lovely day

  • Effie S.
    Effie S.

    May 14, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    I have been to Pellegrinis a few times now and food is always delicious. Service is good too. Will be booking again for my husband's birthday with the family.

  • Jennifer L.
    Jennifer L.

    May 13, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Very enjoyable, love the Happy Hour! Food was great!

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Jennifer! We really appreciate your positive review. Have a lovely day

  • Greg M.
    Greg M.

    May 12, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Angela s.
    Angela s.

    May 11, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Have been here a few times the food and service is always consistent.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Angela! We are glad to have you as our customer. See you soon

  • Heidi A.
    Heidi A.

    May 8, 20221 review

    9/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Heidi, Thank you for understanding. See you soon

  • Dennis C.
    Dennis C.

    May 7, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Hi Dennis, Thank you for the feedback. Have a good day

  • Yvonne G.
    Yvonne G.

    May 6, 202212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and service, a little cold and drafty near the doors when open.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Dear Yvonne, we are happy that you enjoyed the food and service. We appreciate for your feedback. Apologies for the cold. Look forward to seeing you again - Grazie!

  • Jenell H.
    Jenell H.

    May 6, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Jacqui H.
    Jacqui H.

    May 6, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    Service was very slow - we booked for 6pm and waited till almost 7pm for our meal! Very disappointing garlic bread - dry and crunchy! Meal was good but won't hurry back there!

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

  • Donna R.
    Donna R.

    May 5, 202213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Host was very attentive and offered a calm ambience. Enjoyed the Garlic Prawn Risotto, poss go easy on the cheese next time. Friend loved the dough in the pizza. Will return.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Donna! Your positive review made our day! Have a lovely evening

  • Vicki M.
    Vicki M.

    April 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Vicki! See you soon. Have a lovely day

  • Ellie C.
    Ellie C.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing service and even better food! Will definitely be going back very soon. The the limoncello was to die for and it was on the house which was so nice of them!

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Ellie! We really appreciate your positive review. Have a lovely day

  • Carolyn R.

    April 21, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Carolyn! Your positive review made our day! See you soon

  • Ashley H.

    April 19, 20229 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Ashley! We appreciate your positive review. See you soon

  • Jennifer C.

    April 12, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Enjoyed our meal. Service was a bit haphazard with staff clearing plates before everyone was finished, but overall enjoyable.

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Jennifer, Thank you for the feedback, Have a lovely day

  • Megan N.
    Megan N.

    April 10, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Always perfect service and the food and pizzas the best

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie mille Megan! See you soon. Have a lovely day

  • Angela C.

    April 10, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Hi Angela, Thank you for the feedback. Have a lovely day

  • Kay C.
    Kay C.

    March 29, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    Pellegrini's Italian Kirrawee (Owner)

    Grazie Kay! We appreciate your feedback. See you soon

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation