Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - PepeNero Vineria Mestre

9.5/10
314
Via Pasqualigo, 59, 30174 VeniceSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent314 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Richard A.
    Richard A.

    July 8, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Irene c.

    January 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre ottimo????

  • Jessica T.
    Jessica T.

    December 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Such a beautiful restaurant. Gorgeous food, amazing service. Best meal we had while visiting Venice. The tiramisu, cheesecake and brownie puddings are a must try. Best cheesecake I’ve ever had!

  • Elizabeth W.

    September 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent evening off the tourist traps

  • Louise R.

    August 21, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Lovely little place, very friendly and helpful staff! Made a dish for my son not on the menu! Our food was great, tasty and I'm glad we found this for our first night. Highly recommend!

  • Gianluigi C.
    Gianluigi C.

    February 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Piatti gourmet frutto di sperimentazioni e abbinamenti molto interessanti. Consigliatissimo in una zona, quella di Carpenedo che si sta sempre più affermando come food district di Mestre.

  • Ioana s.
    Ioana s.

    June 22, 20184 reviews

    7/10

    Location molto bella, antipasti ottimi , primi nella media . Personale super gentile e professionale.

  • Jeffrey L.
    Jeffrey L.

    March 3, 2018307 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, very cozy and charming atmosphere, very friendly service, a perfect evening.very pleasant discovery.

  • Pasquale c.

    November 20, 201724 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo squisito, bel locale, personale ok

  • Miguel c.

    November 19, 20177 reviews

    9.5/10

    Da ripettere!!

  • Benjamin C.

    November 7, 201718 reviews

    8.5/10

    exellent ....

  • Valentina S.

    October 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    Da provare!

  • Antonio M.
    Antonio M.

    August 25, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    The staff was very polite and attentive to our requests, I would recommend it for a dinner with friends or for a romantic dinner

  • Matt K.

    December 27, 20165 reviews

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

368 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation