Back

Reviews Pepito

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 4008 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kyle M.
    Kyle M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were traveling abroad for the week and found Pepito online. Aside from great online reviews, the menu looked appetizing and the atmosphere was inviting. Our experience exceeded all of our expectations.. it wound up being our favorite meal the entire trip. Our server Elmer was so personable, made great recommendations and helped us pair wine with our meal selections. Would HIGHLY recommend Pepito and will certainly be back if we are afforded the opportunity to travel to Barcelona again!

  2. Carlos V.
    Carlos V.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien todo

  3. Ari r.
    Ari r.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food, small quantity’s, but totally worth it!

  4. Ramon R.
    Ramon R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sobresaliente

  5. Alejandro S.
    Alejandro S.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personal muy atento

  6. Angela Y.
    Angela Y.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Genial restaurante!

  7. Matthew S.
    Matthew S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    One of my worst dinning experiences in a while. Had this restaurant recommended to me quite a few times. The food is good, but the service was absolutely awful. Our server seemed aggressive and acted like we were an absolute inconvenience to her night, it took her just shy of 20 minutes to deliver the water to the table even after i prompted 2 additional times that i am very thirsty she just told me to wait. With the amount of staff they had on the floor for the size of restaurant the terrible service times were unreasonable... also took her 18 minutes to bring the bill to the table, which was incorrect, took another 9 minutes to bring back the correct bill, then told me she cant take my card and her manager has to, which took him another 9 minutes to bring to the table. If you want to wait excessive amounts of time for something straight forward, go here... really disappointing because the food was quite nice. Excellent sea bass.

  8. Lucas M.
    Lucas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 394 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  10. George M.
    George M.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing culinary alchemist work. Beautiful presentation and relaxing cozy atmosphere. Service was excellent l. Nice wine list. Visit and enjoy

  11. Hugo S.
    Hugo S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bravo! One of the best restaurants in barcelona! Classy, excelent foid, i will return for sure

  12. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 394 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  13. SangYeon  K.
    SangYeon K.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Unfriendly waitress, if you order only main dishes without starter and dessert.

  14. Mary C.
    Mary C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was really delicious. Menu is small but food really fresh and delicious.

  15. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 394 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  16. Carles L.
    Carles L.
    • 77 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buena opcion!

  17. Louisa X.
    Louisa X.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant! The food is super nice. Definitely favourite restaurant in Barcelona so far.

  18. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  19. QIQI W.
    QIQI W.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Bien

  20. Isidre v.
    Isidre v.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    carta curta pero tot molt bo

  21. Ramon e.
    Ramon e.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Altament Recomanable

  22. Esteban G.
    Esteban G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    me encanta y seguiré viniendo

  23. Sophie W.
    Sophie W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely restaurant for a romantic meal. Price was fair with the 30% discount - however would have been expensive without it. Gorgeous pasta with lobster!

  24. Maria Jose c.
    Maria Jose c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable, las croquetas exquisitas

  25. Amanda K.
    Amanda K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A delicious meal with excellent service. Will definitely go back there.

  26. Desi A.
    Desi A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exceeded any expectations we had! The creme Catalan dessert will stay in our minds forever!

  27. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 394 reviews
    10/10

    estupendo.

  28. John R.
    John R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Our favourite restaurant in Barcelona. Great service, superb food and perfect ambience. Can't recommend this place highly enough....try it, you'll love it.

  29. Ellen G.
    Ellen G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Always fantastic - great food, fun atmosphere, good service. La Tana salad is amazing.

  30. Guy H.
    Guy H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Staff were welcoming and attentive. Atmosphere was unique and cozy with a friendly vibe.

  31. Juan Carlos s.
    Juan Carlos s.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great meal quality however service/kitchen was too slow

  32. Winnie C.
    Winnie C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The pastas, drinks and dessert were so brilliant.

  33. Marisa P.
    Marisa P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing recommendation for a restaurant. Our waiter, David, was a pleasure and recommended the artichoke chips, croquettes, tortelli and beef and everything was absolutely amazing. Cooked perfectly. Dessert with a sparkler came last. Couldn't ask for a better birthday dinner!

  34. Thomas J.
    Thomas J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent wagyu beef and oxtail tortellini. The ambience was nice and with 30% off booking a reservation online, it was a steal!!!

  35. Isaac f.
    Isaac f.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  36. J. G.
    J. G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente.

  37. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar que jamas defrauda

  38. Josep C.
    Josep C.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    El filet de bou excel·lent

  39. Menchu S.
    Menchu S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Local precioso con una carta increíble.

  40. ERIK V.
    ERIK V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante excelente