Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Perlamatta

9/10
425
114 Rue de la Convention, 75015 ParisSee map

Average price €33

Menu déjeuner 18€ E/P 23€ E/P/D €18

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent425 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cecile B.
    Cecile B.

    June 24, 20221 review

    9/10

    Très bonne expérience dans ce restaurant, quel plaisir d'être servie par une italienne (près de Rome). Excellente buratta, carpaccio de bœuf idem et tartelette au limoncello, mama mia ????

  • Mario B.
    Mario B.

    April 25, 202233 reviews

    9.5/10

    Endroit très convivial

  • Daniel V.

    February 8, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Everything was great, nothing bad to say

    Perlamatta (Owner)

    Hi Daniel V., Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Perlamatta! I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely

  • Christelle L.

    October 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente !

  • Albert N.
    Albert N.

    May 26, 202131 reviews

    8/10

    Une belle découverte ... une bonne cuisine italienne.

  • Ruxandra N.
    Ruxandra N.

    October 11, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon j'y retourne souvent

  • Sonakshi N.
    Sonakshi N.

    July 10, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Great service, definitely recommend the place

  • Artem m.

    January 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place. Really good food! Deserts are to die for!

  • Sophie M.
    Sophie M.

    December 30, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    Exellent restaurant

  • Franz C.
    Franz C.

    December 15, 201933 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very Pleasant and modern atmosphere and well prepared dishes, the personnel being very welcmoing. A nice place I will surely return to.

  • Sue G.
    Sue G.

    November 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food, atmosphere and service!

  • Eyal V.
    Eyal V.

    November 9, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Elodie K.
    Elodie K.

    October 3, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    The staff are super nice, the service was a bit slow but the dish was worth the wait. Delicious Buratta and Fresh pasta. The cheese cake is a must try ! Nice decoration and atmosphere

Tripadvisor reviews

57 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation