8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 544 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Victor Daniel D.
    Victor Daniel D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very cozy place!

  2. STEFANO G.
    STEFANO G.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Ok

  3. Marcella R.
    Marcella R.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Esperienza da ripetere

  4. Sandro B.
    Sandro B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima la frittura mista!!!!!!!

  5. Monica F.
    Monica F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!!

  6. Fulvio D.
    Fulvio D.
    • 14 reviews
    5.5/10

    Good and tasty food. However, although I booked with The Fork 20% offer they didn’t apply the 20% discount On the bill. Moreover, prices were higher than the ones reported on The Fork.

    Pescheria Spadari

    Dear customer, we sincerely apologize for the mistake made. The error was caused by carelessness. I ask you to come back to the fish shop to be able to give you the extra you paid for. Federico Bonaconza

  7. Pak Lam L.
    Pak Lam L.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Great location very close to Duomo. Fresh seafood in good portion. Highly recommend fried seafood and octopus in bean sauce. Daily menu is however limited as we were told only fresh stock is kept. Waiters are all kind but service is a bit slow and sometimes not very attentive.

    Pescheria Spadari

    Dear customer, we apologize to you if it seemed to you that our service, unlike all customers, was slow. Come back for more speed!

  8. David T.
    David T.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent location, close to the Duomo. We shared the mixed platter of grilled fish between the two of us, which was very well cooked and presented.

  9. Francesco N.
    Francesco N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Rara e simpatica esperienza!!!

  10. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to enjoy a quality fish in easy and friendly environment!

  11. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  12. Elena A.
    Elena A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Pesce eccellente!!!

  13. Alison L.
    Alison L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    An excellent meal and very friendly service. We would definitely go back.

  14. CATELLO B.
    CATELLO B.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Location originale senza tante pretese, quello che convince pesce freschissimo.. preparoto in modo delizioso ed originale. Staff sempre gentile e disponibile!

  15. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 197 reviews
    10/10

    tutto fantastico!

  16. Cinzia P.
    Cinzia P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    ottimo pesce....

  17. Luigina r.
    Luigina r.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Cortesi e molto professionali

  18. Bart G.
    Bart G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food! Fresh fish cooked to perfection ....not fancy but great tasty food in a plain straight forward setting. Would come back in a heart beat ...best fish restaurant in Italy!

  19. Serene A.
    Serene A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food -The raw fish platter is really fresh. And the spaghetti sea urchin dish is delicious!!

  20. Romain-Xavier T.
    Romain-Xavier T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien. Je recommande

  21. Egidio C.
    Egidio C.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food in a lovely place

    Pescheria Spadari

    Grazie mille Egidio per la sua recensione. Federico Bonaconza

  22. Egidio C.
    Egidio C.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Good fish & nice location