8.2/10
Very good
based on 569 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fernando S.
    Fernando S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ok

  2. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • one review
    4/10

    The good was disappointing not delicious at all. The atmosphere of the place we also did not like.

  3. Alexia B.
    Alexia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent staff, delicious food!

  4. Filipa C.
    Filipa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was pleasant!! Food was delicious, great service and very welcoming staff, the atmosphere was also great! Will definitely go back.

  5. Osvaldo F.
    Osvaldo F.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre nota 10. Excelente

  6. Gerard  W.
    Gerard W.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was perfect. Lobster soup and octopus are great. Pre dinner serving of cheese and ham were a great unexpected touch House red wine paired perfectly and the Carmel mousse AMAZING. A little pricey but worth it and impeccable service. A place to go back to visit

  7. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    the food is very good (shrimps with too much garlic). service not ready and not too much careful (for instance, we didn't have hammer to eat crab legs). they bring us also ham&cheese althouht we didn't ordered (we didn't say no but is not a good habit bring food not requested if than you will make it pay for).

  8. Rianne B.
    Rianne B.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was very expensive for Lissabon (even with the 30% discount), and really flavorless.. only the octopus was a good dish.

  9. Leire L.
    Leire L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Trato estupendo

  10. Maria d.
    Maria d.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    The seafood was fresh and high quality, but the service reveals lack of experience. We ordered the warm seafood table. Before doing so we asked what was in it but the waitress wasn’t able to tell us in detail, which I found odd. We took the risk and it worked out well, fortunately.

  11. Joana F.
    Joana F.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Great prices and quality of the food. We ordered sea food and was very fresh and delicious. Only downside was the dervice. Lack of attention from the waiters. Despite of that would go back just for the food. Great price for such good ingredients.

  12. Ivano N.
    Ivano N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simply the best! Great food, perfect service and nice atmosphere. After we've been here for lunch, we came back for dinner ! If I'll ever visit Lisbon again it will be my first stop. Ps: booking with the fork gave us a 50% discount, which was great!

  13. Grace Z.
    Grace Z.
    • 8 reviews
    4/10

    Food was good but the service was poor. No one in the restaurant but they weren’t really taking care of us.

  14. Rachel J.
    Rachel J.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    We ordered various seafood by the weight. Normally when you do that, you get them fresh from the tank but it wasn't like that. Prawns were cold from the fridge, crab was pre-prepared. Price wise items were ok but food was average.

  15. Franziska  R.
    Franziska R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We had the feeling that we were disturbing rather than welcome guests. When we arrived, the restaurant was empty. However, it took so long for a staff member to take our order. We were already thinking about leaving the restaurant. Throughout the meal no one came to inquire about our satisfaction or further wishes. We had a seafood plate and unfortunately imagined something completely different. The quality of the seafood was good, but it just didn't match what we had expected.

  16. Eric W.
    Eric W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had lunch. High quality seafood. V happy with the quality of service

  17. Nataliya P.
    Nataliya P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant exceeded our expectations. Service, choice of food, quality and price- we didn’t expect it when we booked it with discount. Highly recommended!

  18. Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Staff super simpático e atencioso, marisco super fresco com doses sem serem exageradas.

  19. Rose F.
    Rose F.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ok

  20. Llywelyn O.
    Llywelyn O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was without fault and the food was excellent. Need to visit if you are in the area!

  21. Dayana s.
    Dayana s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food. Service was great! I recommend this place at 100%!

  22. ROBERT L.
    ROBERT L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It's the best meal my friend's family & my family had during this trip.

  23. DavidShi S.
    DavidShi S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food great service go try for yourself

  24. Francesca S.
    Francesca S.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Veru good food. Top much time to wait for having dinner

  25. Edward Q.
    Edward Q.
    • one review
    5/10

    Bland seafood platter and overpriced

  26. Charlotte N.
    Charlotte N.
    • 181 reviews
    4.5/10

    Très cher, service au minimum.

  27. Jurgita En Rachid T.
    Jurgita En Rachid T.
    • 32 reviews
    7.5/10

    Veel te duur. Wel lekker...

  28. Jihui L.
    Jihui L.
    • one review
    10/10

    So nice people and food!!

  29. Ying C.
    Ying C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The seafood is really fresh and the staffs there are very nice and friendly.

  30. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  31. Nikolai K.
    Nikolai K.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was very good. Fresh and well cooked seafoods. Good wine and nice waiter.

  32. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best lobster soup ever had.

  33. Andy L.
    Andy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    really good food and service

  34. Hamlin L.
    Hamlin L.
    • 69 reviews
    8/10

    Seafood including live lobsters

  35. Cho Lei K.
    Cho Lei K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Seafood platter is wonderful, the seafood are just so fresh. When I went there for lunch, there was no other customers. For such great restaurant, I think it deserves more appreciation and I hope, more people will go. Highly recommended!

  36. Jeff H.
    Jeff H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Nice spot. The seafood was great, I strongly suggest the Lobster and Rice for 2...it feeds 4!

  37. Bernardo R.
    Bernardo R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The experience was wonderful. It was our first visit and the surprise was complete. The sea food was good. The service was excellent. But the "Prego" was the best I have ever had. Really recommend a visit.

  38. Eden B.
    Eden B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, nice setting and really helpful staff.

  39. Bjoern L.
    Bjoern L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We will be back very soon.

  40. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 101 reviews
    10/10

    Serviço excelente.