Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Petit Apetit

9.5/10
188
Carrer Nou, 14, 08301 MataróSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent188 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Oscar L.

    November 15, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Com sempre que hem anat, tot perfecte! Aquest con vam anar amb uns amics i vam disfrutar moltíssim. Qualitat-preu inigualable! Felicitats a tot l’equip que hi treballeu.

  • Marta C.

    November 9, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nos ha sorprendido gratamente tanto el servicio como la comida, muy atentos con todo lo que hemos solicitado y con alternativas para alergias o intolerancias.

  • Iván S.

    October 29, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buenísimo todo

  • Vanesa C.

    October 16, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Platos deliciosos y elaborados. Un placer para el paladar. No sabíamos que pedir . Postres artesanos y riquísimos.

  • Eva S.
    Eva S.

    September 27, 2021108 reviews

    9/10

    Plats molt ben presentats i bons. Ben atesos. Espai molt bonic. Si estas pel centre de Mataro es una opcio. Menu de migdia 13,95.

  • Jordi c.
    Jordi c.

    September 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto sin palabras

  • Sandra b.

    September 11, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    La comida riquísima y el personal encantador. Seguro que volveremos porque nos ha encantado!!!

  • Jason W.

    August 26, 202112 reviews

    8/10
  • Oscar L.

    August 16, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Com sempre que anem, tot perfecte!! El menjar molt bó, el servei molt atent i ràpid. L’espai molt agradable. Un 10 en tots els sentits. Felicitats!!

  • Marta P.

    August 6, 202136 reviews

    9.5/10

    En nuestra segunda visita, todo la comida fue espectacular de buena! Alta calidad, originalidad y productos caseros.

  • Mario C.

    July 21, 202147 reviews

    9.5/10

    La nota lo dice todo. No hacen falta más comentarios. Volveremos a probar más platos.

  • Alberto P.

    May 27, 202124 reviews

    10/10
  • Jesica S.

    April 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    The daily menu is really amazing. Excellent quality, presentation and more than enough quantity! I ended up very full. The stuff was very welcoming and making sure everything was great.

  • Pilar R.

    August 22, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personal muy atento y agradable. Los platos que nos pedimos para picar y los individuales estaban exquisitos. Es recomendable al 100%, repetiremos seguro.

  • Sun F.
    Sun F.

    July 31, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Fui con una amiga. Un menú sorprendente, original y exquisito. Fantástico!

Tripadvisor reviews

21 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation