Back

Reviews - Petite Fleur

  1. Mohammad C.
    Mohammad C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The reviews don’t lie. This place was great, highly recommend the escargot.

  2. Santiago R.
    Santiago R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and nice atmosphere

  3. Elena A.
    Elena A.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is amazing. Very small and cozy. The food was great. The location is very convenient in the Montamarte area. The staff was very nice and helpful.

  4. Brian L.
    Brian L.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is very small and intimate. The food was amazing and the staff extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Paris.

  5. Julian E.
    Julian E.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food, excellent cooking. Not for vegetarians: one main was non-meat (prawns). Fair pricing. Good wines. Small but comfortable restaurant.

  6. Caroline S.
    Caroline S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely little restaurant and so glad we booked - a number of people were turned away as from the moment they opened, people flocked in. Simple menu delivered well.

  7. Alina P.
    Alina P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant. Lovely ambience, very friendly staff and the food was undescribably good. I‘ve rarely eaten meat this good. A huge compliment to the kitchen team. We will come again!

  8. Ian P.
    Ian P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good.

  9. Rachel W.
    Rachel W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant steak with wonderful wine.

  10. Clarissa B.
    Clarissa B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our experience at Petite Fleur was spectacular! The food was out of this world and the ambience was low key and lovely. We would recommend it in a heartbeat for anyone looking for a gourmet night out without the major wallet hit!

  11. Josephine A.
    Josephine A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I made reservation for my boyfriend birthday and It's really nice. The crew were nice, the food are really excellent.. WE will surely come back.. and I highly recommended the place

    Petite FleurPetite Fleur

    Thank you for your visit and your wonderful comment

  12. Sandra M.
    Sandra M.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Staff were welcoming, but was a little cramped In the very small restaurant. The toilet is next to the tables.. The food was lovely, but I can not understand why they would cut a fillet steak in half and cook again and stack it. This meant that it was overcooked. Everything else tasted lovely.... I would recommend the rib steak. The wines are on the expensive side.

  13. Q B.
    Q B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  14. Tonda H.
    Tonda H.
    • one review
    10/10

    So glad we found this great little restaurant for our last night in Paris. Great food! The escargots was the best we had the entire trip. Don’t miss this little gem in Montmartre!

  15. Chris  G.
    Chris G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Had two meals here during my stay in Paris. The first was so good that when we had a free night with no plans, we returned to try something else on the menu. Great food at a great value!

  16. Attila Á.
    Attila Á.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Undortunately non of our steaks were good. I asked it medium - it was well done - my partner asked it well done - it was medium. We told them and they put back the medium steak to the pan. We received it back over cooked. It was burnt. It can happen that somebody does a mistake, no problem but they not even apologized, simply neglecting the problem. 3 other tables have the same issue while we were there.

  17. Nicky D.
    Nicky D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A truly fabulous, very traditional, French dining experience. Just what we wanted.

  18. Balázs S.
    Balázs S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Petite fleur has a good location in the romantic Montmarte district. The atmosphere is cozy, chairs are small a little bit. Staff was friendly. Starters (snail and frog leg) were authentic french dishes. Both the veal chop and the duck breast were well prepared and contained interesting flavours. Wine was also good and we were happy about the complimentary water :)

  19. Aminath A.
    Aminath A.
    • one review
    10/10

    We are so glad we found the restaurant. The food and the service was excellent. We ordered the beef fillet steak and it was supposed to be served with fries but the restaurant let me exchange it with their roasted potatoes which was heavenly. We ordered the creme brulee too and it's the best we ever had.

  20. June G.
    June G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Superb meal in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely visit again. No kids menu, however they were more than happy to modify meal to suit our 11 year old.

  21. Themelina O.
    Themelina O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    tres belle decouverte!!!!

  22. Karina P.
    Karina P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food. Highly recommended. Authentic French cuisine ????

  23. Serdar H.
    Serdar H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice little restaurant. I really liked it. Would definitely go again.

  24. Jonas v.
    Jonas v.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tiny Restaurant, small Menu, excellent Service, Top!

  25. Lisa a.
    Lisa a.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a variety of food that was cooked perfectly with perfect seasoning. Nicely paced dinner in a comfortable atmosphere. We were never rushed as the restaurant filled up. We really enjoyed our dinner and the food was excellent.

  26. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Small quiet place. Reasonably priced and delicious. My daughter and I shared the beef filet which was served with fries. Plenty to share after also sharing a salad and eating lots of great bread. My husband had the veal chop served with lots and lots of mushrooms. He loved it. Crepes with ice cream for dessert. Yummy!

  27. Yoshihiro M.
    Yoshihiro M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good enough. Calm and good atmosphere. Good Dishes.

  28. Jennifer W.
    Jennifer W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved this small place. We loved being able to see into the kitchen. It was small and quiet. The food was amazing. All 7 of us really enjoyed our meals. Try the duck!

  29. Marcellina M.
    Marcellina M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food in small quiet setting with attentive staff.

  30. Leah B.
    Leah B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The owner was incredibly welcoming. We were the last two people to leave and he made us feel completely comfortable and allowed us to truly enjoy the delicious dinner. We were truly grateful for a beautiful, romantic dinner

  31. Joris B.
    Joris B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We very much liked the atmosphere and vibe of the restaurant. As the name suggest it is very ‘petite’ but that gives the good vibe. The food was a amazing and staff very friendly. We had also good recommendation for wine. Lovely!

  32. Phil M.
    Phil M.
    • one review
    9/10

    NA

  33. Lisa O.
    Lisa O.
    • one review
    7/10

    Too much chilli taste in the main course. Both the duck and the potatoes only tasted chilli. The starter was ok and the dessert good.

  34. Sven E.
    Sven E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food, good wine, attentive personnel. Fair prices

  35. William D.
    William D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyable dinner, our first in Paris, Easy walk from our hotel, I made a reservation for 9P just two hours earlier at 7P. Checking in was flawless, got a nice table in the tiny dining area. It was packed but not loud and boisterous. Food was great. I had the duck and my wife had the steak. Big portions! And very tasty. We began our meal with the lentil, salmon, poached egg appetizer (we split it). This was outstanding! Dessert was also great. Creme Brûlée and chocolate cake with ice cream. It was fabulous. Highly recommended!

  36. Iliana R.
    Iliana R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing, we had snails and the frogs legs for starters, main dish the gambas and the beef fillet, so good..and the dessert unbelievable Creme brûlée’s, chocolate cake with ice cream and crepé garnier...excellent food, great service ????????????????????????

  37. Blair F.
    Blair F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent authentic French food at reasonable prices.

  38. Ayad H.
    Ayad H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good

  39. Basile P.
    Basile P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant exemplaire!

  40. John A.
    John A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Small, cosy atmosphere with outstanding food.