Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fusion Terrace

Reviews - Pez Gordo

9.4/10
125
Calle de Iriarte, 1, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, 38400 Puerto De La CruzSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent125 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jose Antonio B.
    Jose Antonio B.

    March 31, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    NO HABLAMOS PROBADO LA COMIDA ASIÁTICA Y NOS ENCANTÓ

  • Monica B.
    Monica B.

    February 14, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    El sitio está muy bien, el ambiente es genial, sin embargo la comida no es nada del otro mundo. Volvería porque disfrutamos un buen rato.

  • Michaela L.

    January 28, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Cliff I.

    January 3, 20221 review

    9/10

    Very good food. Excelent service, but it's assian fusion restaurant. When I come to Spain or Tenerife, I prefer to eat fresh seafood with lots of Vegetables and salads.

  • Jonathan M.
    Jonathan M.

    December 25, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Cocina de fusión espectacular

  • Tom S.

    December 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Cornelia E.

    December 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Loida M.

    October 16, 20213 reviews

    6/10
  • Alejandro P.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice service, as well as tasty and fresh food.

  • Hanspeter J.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation