Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Pico Negro Cocktails&Grill - Only adults

9.3/10
65
C. Agando, 38679 Costa Adeje
Fusion
Average price €35

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Pico Negro Cocktails&Grill - Only adults

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 8 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent65 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Erwin J.2 reviews

    June 5, 2024

    9/10

    Very nice experience, thanks to the offer found at TheFork. Original menu, good wine by the glass, friendly service, good food.

  • Marius D.1 review

    May 31, 2024

    10/10

    We had a really nice experience at this restaurant, which is situated in the Meliá Jardines del Teide hotel. The food was tasty and quite varied. Mihaela was super helpful, kind, client oriented and a pro at her job. The ambience is perfect.

  • Andrea B.2 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant at base of hotel staff were wonderful kind and welcoming food was amazing and lots of choice lovely experience

  • Úna R.2 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    10/10

    The location and food were wonderful and the service was exceptional. Mihaela in particular was friendly, professional and so helpful. We look forward to returning.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Pauline C.3 reviews

    February 17, 2024

    9/10

    What a beautiful setting, looking out into a lovely swimming pool with sweeping views over Adeje. The food was very good, but a little over complicated for us. The service was outstanding.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.