Back

Reviews Pier 62

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 236 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. PEDRO G.
    PEDRO G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The hostess was very kind , food was very tasty and service very quick, all this created a nice experience for us, location is also very convinient

  2. Alina I.
    Alina I.
    • one review
    6/10

    We had a online rezervation confirmation but the restaurant was Close.

  3. Rob G.
    Rob G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely fish and chips. Very light and non-greasy. Food was fast and served hot.

  4. Alistair M.
    Alistair M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really nice fish and chips

  5. Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great Fish and Chips, UK style!

  6. Nahla E.
    Nahla E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Teally nice staff and suck good fish and chips. The fish is very fresh and tender.

  7. Catherine q.
    Catherine q.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The fish n chips was really good. We had the seafood platter as well but the tiger prawns were pretty tiny but smells good.

  8. Alastair  G.
    Alastair G.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    The batter for the fish is light, the fish is excellent and the service is friendly. Fairly priced wines and a good choice of dishes.

  9. Nan E.
    Nan E.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely meals!

  10. Mary Kay  K.
    Mary Kay K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fish and chips!

  11. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and very friendly staff

  12. John H.
    John H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Short walk from hotel and enjoyed the fish and chips. Very small menu but enjoyed what we had very much. Wonderful service.

  13. Vahri  W.
    Vahri W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is outstanding and service equally as good. Can’t reccomend highly enough to anyone.

  14. *Aty Yu E.
    *Aty Yu E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food is good and price is fair.

  15. Gene B.
    Gene B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The fish and chips were great. Chips were chrispy on the outside and soft on the inside. The fish (hake) was tender and tasty, light and chrispy batter.

  16. D. De Haas d.
    D. De Haas d.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Better than Poppies in London!

  17. Stephanie T.
    Stephanie T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lekkere verse vis! Eenvoudig bereid maar met een verassende twist!

  18. Cindy D.
    Cindy D.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisch lekkere fish&chips!

  19. MARCO T.
    MARCO T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good option for fast food, fish is good and prices were quite expensive,but worth it

  20. Kathleen C.
    Kathleen C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bon petit resto. Bonne frites !

  21. Stefania d.
    Stefania d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Posto semplice e familiare dove gustare un ottimo fish and chips

  22. Richard L.
    Richard L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and great service. The spinning plates were amusing, for some would be annoying though%

  23. Justin D.
    Justin D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fish was crispy and fries were really good. The fish soup was also quite good. Will definitely go back if we’re in the area and craving fish and chips.

  24. Chris W.
    Chris W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lekker

  25. Leonardo G.
    Leonardo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good, fresh fish& chips. Worth a trip!

  26. Gillian O.
    Gillian O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Happy and warm welcome thank you

  27. Mandi f.
    Mandi f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful service and exceptional food:) it was a great meal for the entire family! The calamari and fish soup were my favorite. My children all loved their fish and chicken meals, would definitely go again.

  28. Anir B.
    Anir B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant if you love fish.

  29. Matthias W.
    Matthias W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The fish and chips was tasty. The portion was big enough for my wife but not for me. The open kitchen is cool but the air conditioning is not as strong needed..

  30. Andy S.
    Andy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Yep, really really good!!!

  31. Sophie d.
    Sophie d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Lieu accueillant, le personnel attentif et très sympathique, excellent fish and chips, je recommande vivement

  32. Huma H.
    Huma H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great!

  33. Fang S.
    Fang S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! A better version of the typical fish and chips in England i would say. will come back again.

  34. Robert J.
    Robert J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great welcome, service and food only down was loud volume of the music

  35. Yvonne R.
    Yvonne R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very fresh food! Perfectly cooked! And very friendly staff!

  36. Claudio N.
    Claudio N.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  37. Cristian m.
    Cristian m.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great, fantastic food, lovely people

  38. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food( we had fish & chips), nice sevece

  39. Richard E.
    Richard E.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  40. Isabelle A.
    Isabelle A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon fish and chips