Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Trendy

Reviews - Pierburg - Erika Bergheim

9.4/10
622
Schmachtenbergstraße 184, 45219 EssenSee map

Average price €50

Menu Selection E.B. €110

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 32 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 32 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent625 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Birgit M.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Die Qualität der Speisen war sehr gut. Der Lammrücken hätte allerdings zarter sein können. Ambiente hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Die Weinauswahl zum Menü passte perfekt. Werde ich weiter empfehlen.

  • Klaus M.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Uns hat besonders gut gefallen - neben Essen und Bedienung -, dass man sich sehr gut unterhalten konnte; der Geräuschpegel war äußerst angenehm.

  • Karin W.

    February 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Große Kochkunst, feine Teller/Bilder. Schönes Restaurant mit Atmosphäre, unaufgeregt freundlicher Service. Perfekt und gerne immer wieder .

  • Brigitte S.

    February 9, 20221 review

    8/10

    Tolles Ambiente,sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal.Das Essen war gut -Espresso etwas flach !

  • Julia L.

    February 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Uns hat es rundum sehr gut gefallen und wir werden wiederko

  • Bernd N.

    January 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tolles Essen freundlich, zwanglos Atmosphäre

  • Gabi H.

    January 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Vom ersten bis zum letzten Moment ein -in jeder Hinsicht- sehr gelungenes Erlebnis. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. Vielen Dank an das ganze Team!!!

  • Christian D.

    January 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tolles neues Restaurant. Glückwunsch, Frau Bergheim. Kaisergranat, Hirsch und gezupfter Mohnkuchen. Was alles Top. Es ist teuer aber den Preis wert. - finde ich. Spitzenküche!

  • Joachim D.

    January 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Erika wie immer Sterneniveau

  • Dieter H.

    January 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Tolles Ambiente, perfekter Service, herausragende Speisen.

  • Michèle W.

    January 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation