9/10
Excellent
based on 1533 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kyeongryeol L.
    Kyeongryeol L.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a wonderful dinner with delicious food. Everything was great.

  2. Fausta P.
    Fausta P.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good quality, welcoming staff, a little too pricey (but we had generous truffles on our pasta). Very busy and therefore a little noisy, but it was a Friday night. We will go again!

  3. Nika S.
    Nika S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good dishes at reasonable prices

  4. Lorenzo I.
    Lorenzo I.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Meat was very good, dessert nice but improvable. Overall great quality for price in a nice setting with very warm and caring service. Deserves a visit

  5. Wanda H.
    Wanda H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Convenient location with welcoming service and fabulous food!

  6. Susan B.
    Susan B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Enjoyed our evening! Very friendly and welcoming place. Love the decor!

  7. Kylie H.
    Kylie H.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service - probably the best service I have had in Milan. All staff were welcoming. Great food too. I don’t usually like octopus but I did at Pietre Cavate! Lovely atmosphere and decor inside. Male and female separate toilets (which is rare in Milan). I will be returning - especially to try the tiramisu!

  8. Ernesto S.
    Ernesto S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  9. Daniela C.
    Daniela C.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente, una conferma!

  10. Wanda H.
    Wanda H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional service. The steaks were incredible.

  11. Luigi s.
    Luigi s.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  12. P b.
    P b.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    sempre una certezza!

  13. Theresa H.
    Theresa H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisch eten!!

  14. P b.
    P b.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una conferma! Cucina al top!

  15. EVELYN A.
    EVELYN A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima

  16. TONG Z.
    TONG Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    very nice

  17. Fabrizio G.
    Fabrizio G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cortesi, efficienti, carne buona e preparazione conforme alle aspettative. Ci torneremo

  18. Anna G.
    Anna G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food in a very cute place!!

  19. Fausto F.
    Fausto F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimi i funghi

  20. Livia R.
    Livia R.
    • 101 reviews
    7/10

    Cucina scarsa

  21. Federica F.
    Federica F.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Prima volta con la nuova gestione, bene!

  22. Christopher F.
    Christopher F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food, atmosphere and staff!!

  23. Elena L.
    Elena L.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    La carne il punto forte!

  24. Adalberto  N.
    Adalberto N.
    • 63 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cibo buono , propietari gentili e premurosi

  25. Marco c.
    Marco c.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Waiters are extremely nice, without being harassing. The "filetto" was delicious and perfectly cooked. Definitely advised.

  26. Vittorio t.
    Vittorio t.
    • 68 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima fiorentina!!

  27. Alessandra C.
    Alessandra C.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Location molto curata, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Buona la carta dei vini e piatti gustosi.

  28. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    carne di lusso posto tranquillo ve lo garantisce un body builder

  29. Esther z.
    Esther z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant ever!!the food and the service is so nice!food is so yummy,even the bread is perfect,definitely will go there again,love it!

  30. Giuseppina t.
    Giuseppina t.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    da provare la tagliata di branzino coi porcini

  31. Fausta P.
    Fausta P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food and perfect service

  32. Luigi P.
    Luigi P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Definitely the best fiorentina in town. Great service good wine nice people.