Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Piment thaï 21

9.1/10
899
21 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent900 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marisa L.
    Marisa L.

    August 6, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Great location next to Pont Neuf to soak up Parisienne culture. Fast service, friendly staff and great quality crêpes!

  • Lorenzo T.
    Lorenzo T.

    July 13, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Nice restaurant, good food quality at affordable prices. Remember to ask tap water otherwise they will bring you expensive still water

  • Stuti S.
    Stuti S.

    June 17, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Clay H.
    Clay H.

    May 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent, authentic Thai food. Felt like I was back in Bangkok. The service was a bit slow but it was an understaffing not incompetence issue. Strongly recommend.

  • Nicola C.
    Nicola C.

    May 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were really friendly and the food was delicious. A nice quiet spot amongst the busy streets of the Latin Quarter. Food was fresh and tasty with plenty of options.

  • Di S.

    April 1, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mitchell M.

    December 18, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bien! We enjoyed every meal at this cute restaurant. The service was decent, but the tastes of the dishes were phenomenal. Also good pricing. We recommend the pad thai

  • Sofia L.

    November 21, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent in every respect among the best Thai we ever had. Cute elegant place mixed in a neighborhood of not so great looking restaurants. Note - If you ask for very spicy, it will be very.

  • Houssain e.

    October 27, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne découverte. Cuisine delicieuse

  • Cristina F.

    October 2, 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Kendra L.
    Kendra L.

    September 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Real authentic Thai food. Service was amazing. I highly recommend this restaurant. The portions were generous. We look forward to a return visit.

  • Colin E.

    February 15, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely meal

  • Véronique N.
    Véronique N.

    October 12, 201929 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Raimonda T.

    September 20, 20199 reviews

    7.5/10

    Amazing and tasty food, absolutely delicious!!

  • Peter A.
    Peter A.

    September 3, 20195 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Thierry r.

    August 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, very efficient service and cozy place

  • Linda C.

    May 18, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    We had the green chicken curry and basil chicken, both fresh and delicious, easily booked online, good service and would go again. Definitely recommend for good Thai food.

  • Carolina c.
    Carolina c.

    January 11, 201929 reviews

    7.5/10

    The entrees was very good, I don’t like the beef inside the pad Thai noodles. However the food is original Thai meal; it’s a good alternative in Paris

  • S S.
    S S.

    January 1, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food nice atmosphere bit u have to be patient with wait staff.

  • - -

    August 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Restaurant didn't know about thefork.com reservation, probably best to call ahead. Spoke English well.

  • Tiziana t.
    Tiziana t.

    May 3, 201813 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing service and cast very welcoming. They also sang me Happy Birthday

  • Ynnhoj N.
    Ynnhoj N.

    April 7, 20182 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very hot in the basement.

  • ERIC L.
    ERIC L.

    March 24, 201852 reviews

    8/10

    Tes bien

  • - -

    December 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    Food was superb, service was great, place was full but was not loud. Will surely eat again when visitong Paris next time.

  • Daniele Z.

    December 14, 201720 reviews

    10/10

    Not very big but delightful. Nice ambiente and service. Food really ok!

  • Stéphanie M.

    November 10, 201725 reviews

    10/10

    Plats excellents !

  • Jeremie L.
    Jeremie L.

    October 6, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, je recommande !

  • Matthieu p.

    September 23, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    très bon restaurant Thai au coeur de Paris

  • Jane W.

    September 10, 20174 reviews

    10/10
  • Sandrine d.
    Sandrine d.

    August 21, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    De la vraie cuisine thaï !!!

  • - -

    August 12, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Friendly staff. Great tasting food. Intimate, cosy atmosphere. Wish we had discovered sooner.

  • Sergueï L.

    June 17, 201730 reviews

    10/10

    excellent!!!

  • - -

    April 22, 201746 reviews

    8/10

    Cuisine excellente

  • Lorne S.
    Lorne S.

    April 16, 201733 reviews

    2/10
  • Sumoj S.
    Sumoj S.

    April 10, 201730 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent!

  • - -
    - -

    September 17, 20161 review

    10/10

    Delicious!

  • Gayatri T.

    June 24, 201623 reviews

    9/10

    tiny place, very warm and welcoming, excellent food. will definitely recommend the pad thai and go back to try some more stuff from the menu!

  • Rolf C.

    May 5, 201626 reviews

    10/10

    Soooo delicious! Super friendly staff!!!

  • François P.

    February 27, 201620 reviews

    8/10

    All good but expensive

  • Sebastien L.

    January 18, 20163 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty food, and frendly staff

Tripadvisor reviews

158 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation