Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian With friends

Reviews - Pind Punjabi

9.1/10
188
Van Woustraat 240, 1073 NC AmsterdamSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent189 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kerren r.
    Kerren r.

    May 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Truly enjoyed the food, service and ambiance ☺️ tried the paneer masala, naan bread and samosas, all excellent. The food came quickly, and the service was lovely and kind.

  • Chandni G.
    Chandni G.

    March 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent vegetarian food, friendly staff, We would go again

  • Adi B.
    Adi B.

    September 26, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing indian food!

  • Graham Q.

    August 16, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service and excellent value for money. I’d go back in a heartbeat if ever in Amsterdam again.

  • Manoj M.

    July 6, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Really good atmosphere , food was really good and restaurant people were really nice. Second time we went there & definitely will visit again :).

  • Tobias d.
    Tobias d.

    November 11, 201830 reviews

    8/10

    Nice food, great staff

  • Rai M.
    Rai M.

    May 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food taste. Hope everyone enjoy it. Lot of items. Good stuff, great weather to enjoy dinner. It was amazing to get some healthy food ever in Amsterdam.

  • Sohalpreet D.
    Sohalpreet D.

    April 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    Nice and good indian food in town. one of the best indian restaurants in amsterdam ive visited. the food amazing and rich of flavour. the bread is nice and soft. recomend this place.

  • Barton
    Barton

    April 16, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    April 11, 20181 review

    10/10
  • SWATI T.
    SWATI T.

    December 27, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Ankit M.
    Ankit M.

    December 26, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • Ankit M.
    Ankit M.

    December 26, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • Anisha K.
    Anisha K.

    December 24, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Madhurima C.

    December 17, 201736 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    December 17, 201726 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaspreet S.
    Jaspreet S.

    December 15, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely food. Music was good! Will come back again with my family. We enjoyed eating there. Service was also good. Thank you Singh ji

  • Amrinder S.
    Amrinder S.

    December 9, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Sidhu N.
    Sidhu N.

    December 9, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely food. Butter chicken with naan was the best. Thank you Singh ji! We will come back with the family. And I like your turban haha!!

  • Edward v.

    October 26, 201710 reviews

    9/10

    Lekker gegeten, fijne bediening

  • - -

    October 14, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 1, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    August 19, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 21, 20171 review

    10/10

    Erg goed

  • - -
    - -

    July 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    good indian food in Pind punjabi. authentic indian taste. Pure punjabi food. Food was hot and spicy just like i love it. My family also liked it. will comeback

  • - -
    - -

    July 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious. The staff was very friendly. I personally loved the shahi paneer and mango lassi. I will come back here for sure!

  • - -

    July 6, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 1, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -
    - -

    June 30, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    June 30, 201726 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    June 19, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Nice food. Good indian taste in the food. I liked the service also, the people are friendly and you can talk good to them. It was a nice experience in this beautiful restaurant.

  • - -
    - -

    June 16, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -
    - -

    June 15, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 10, 20171 review

    10/10

    Nice food, very tasty and you have a lot to choose from. The mix starter is a recommendation for sure and the food also. The nan is soft and very good. Fast service.

  • - -

    June 10, 20171 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    June 10, 20171 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    June 8, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 4, 20174 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    June 3, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    April 3, 20171 review

    9/10

    Nice experience

Tripadvisor reviews

215 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation