Back

Reviews Pinzell restaurante

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 514 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jose Alberto H.
    Jose Alberto H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant Perfecto

  2. Nadeem J.
    Nadeem J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food. The 3 of us all loved our dishes. The monkfish I had was fabulous - would recommend highly and will go back

  3. Jesús P.
    Jesús P.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos.

  4. Benjamin T.
    Benjamin T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food, nice service, great prices. We will come back again!

  5. D.avid P.
    D.avid P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Perfecto todo recomendable

  6. Denise  T.
    Denise T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Can only recommend that you go.

  7. Nicky  S.
    Nicky S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service from friendly staff. Delicious food and wine.

  8. David R.
    David R.
    • one review
    4/10

    We enjoyed our appetizer. I'm afraid the paella left a lot to be desired, there was very little seafood in it, the mussels were so small, they were hard to distinguish from the grains of rice, which were not cooked properly.

  9. Florence S.
    Florence S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Original and delicious. Portions are very generous

  10. Sonsoles A.
    Sonsoles A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio de 10. Los raviolis de melocotón con gambas, la sepia y el cordero espectaculareS! La música y la decoración súper bonito, simple y actual. Sin duda volveremos

  11. Mary L.
    Mary L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding in every aspect!

  12. Francesca C.
    Francesca C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant in cuudadella. Every dish was perfect!

  13. Matteo p.
    Matteo p.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Everything perfect. Beautifull location. Good food and very friendly staff. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  14. Shaun S.
    Shaun S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, best we have visited in Ciutadella.

  15. Guenhaël C.
    Guenhaël C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    All the family was very happy with the meal. We were inside and it was fresh and quiet. We had an offer with the booking on "lafourchette" but even without it it is very good value for the quality of the food.

  16. Alex Y.
    Alex Y.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Tapas were great, especially the Croquetas. The Service was exceptional and the courtesy Cava at the end was an nice added touch. Recommend highly

  17. Alex Y.
    Alex Y.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely paella with excellent service. Modern restaurant with good selection of meat, fish or tapas. Slightly more expensive than surrounding establishments but worth a visit

  18. Myoungwha y.
    Myoungwha y.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good!!

  19. Maurizio C.
    Maurizio C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo...

  20. Victor l.
    Victor l.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico, probamos carta y menú. En mi caso carpacio y Redondo de ternera a la sal, con salsa de manzana y vainilla.

  21. Richard C.
    Richard C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Lovely restaurant, relaxed with friendly staff and a quiet atmosphere. Food is prepared very well but the meat dishes are a bit lacking in accompaniments, one big lump of meat with only one small potato was not enough for me!

  22. Martin T.
    Martin T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic staff, decor and beautiful presented food that was delicious We will definitely go again

  23. Mick T.
    Mick T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had 30 per cent discount on food through The Fork and going at 1.30pm for lunch but regardless it was one of the best meals any of us has had anywhere so i cannot complement them highly enough. Very good choice of wine at reasonable prices, and the food was fantastic. Especially the lamb, the T bone with your own hot stone cooking plate, and the fish of the day (snapper). Service excellent from very friendly staff. We would definitely return and would recommend it to anyone. Brilliant day!! Thompson and Brantingham families.

  24. Ursula h.
    Ursula h.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  25. Tina N.
    Tina N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant serving fabulous quality food. The Manager and his team couldn't do enough for us would highly recommend a visit to Pinzell restautant Ciutadella

  26. Adri H.
    Adri H.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Increible!!!!

  27. Gary L.
    Gary L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyed our dinner here. Service excellent from arrival. Loved the recommendations of local food and wine and all lived up to expectations. Some really different food tastes and with full explanations given, made for a really great experience. Would return without question and would recommend everyone to go to Pinzell if visiting Ciutadella

  28. Jens G.
    Jens G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious and sophisticated dishes. The best dinner we had in Ciutadella.

  29. David G.
    David G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very relaxed but professional

  30. Paulo P.
    Paulo P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The dishes can be served more warmer... the location and the staff was very very professional. The dishes are very tasty and very innovative, grandmothers ingredients served in a new way on the plates! Congratulations for this pearl on Menorca! We will come back! Carmine&Paulo

  31. Sharon H.
    Sharon H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food and service excellent, really enjoyed our night. Hope to be back soon!

  32. Steve S.
    Steve S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Staff friendly and the food was very good, will be going again.

  33. Nicoline i.
    Nicoline i.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and the food was delicious! Thank you very much! Highly recommended!

  34. Lionel c.
    Lionel c.
    • 161 reviews
    8/10

    Nothing to dislike

  35. Valentina C.
    Valentina C.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Equilibri di sapori

  36. Wolfgang K.
    Wolfgang K.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service. Dishes very good, the solomillo dish even excellent. Overall, a very good experience.

  37. Renata G.
    Renata G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  38. Cesar f.
    Cesar f.
    • one review
    10/10

    De encanto

  39. Rafael H.
    Rafael H.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente, genial!

  40. Lídia T.
    Lídia T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente en todo.