Back

Reviews - Più Più

9/10

Excellent

based on 2651 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. William G.
    William G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant and a good service !!

  2. Yoshimi S.
    Yoshimi S.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    First timer, enjoyed the meals (three slices of Pizza + Salad). Their service (especially the lady who wears glasses made this resto even more likable and wonderful, we’ll be certainly going back for the second time!

  3. Ghania n.
    Ghania n.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon et un super service

  4. Ludivine L.
    Ludivine L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !!

  5. Patrick P.
    Patrick P.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Dans des conditions difficile. Beaucoup de bonne choses

  6. Ghania n.
    Ghania n.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  7. Stephanie B.
    Stephanie B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Bon rapide sympa

  8. Barry C.
    Barry C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    A small and informal place. The plate mixte was a wonderful combination of meat, cheese and salad. We loved it. The pizza was also good. Great for a light lunch!

  9. Garcia C.
    Garcia C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Génial !! ????????????

  10. Paola L.
    Paola L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo!!

  11. Anastasia R.
    Anastasia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice lunch at piu piu! We ordered salads and pizza. It was very tasty and nice. Everything was served on wooden boards, everything was very tasty and delicious. I definitely reccomend this place :)

  12. Marion P.
    Marion P.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good place to eat well and quickly !

  13. Leila A.
    Leila A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Original! Je recommande!

  14. Martine G.
    Martine G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    C'est bon c'est frais, c'est chouette

  15. S.Soheil A.
    S.Soheil A.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Good , price will be reasonable by The folk. Salad ???? could be more tasty.

  16. Shannon V.
    Shannon V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Not bad, the pizza didn’t have enough cheese for my tastes!

  17. Martine G.
    Martine G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Cool atmosphere, simple and nice. We had the. Cheese board and pizza, was really nice. Thank

  18. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    With the Fork's discount, the quality/price ratio is excellent. Nice charcuterie/cheese boards to share. The restaurant is quite small, so it's a little bit noisy in there. But the overall impression is quite good.

  19. Cedric a.
    Cedric a.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    The pieces of Pizza we took were not that fresh (bit dry) and fat... the admosphere is nice. We had 30% but it could have been better experience for pizza

  20. Marc-Antoine I.
    Marc-Antoine I.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good

  21. Lucía L.
    Lucía L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Beautiful place. The food was just okay

  22. Romane R.
    Romane R.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  23. Morgane T.
    Morgane T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming and good quality food, we love especially their concept of sharing! Instagrammable place with smiling service, absolutely highly recommended for friends gathering up dinner.

  24. Michele a.
    Michele a.
    • 23 reviews
    6/10

    personnel very kind but understaffed. 2 people to do everything is overkill and as a consequence the service, although very warm, was slow. food not bad, but do NOT call it italian, because that is deceiving. source: I am italian.

  25. Ute R.
    Ute R.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Warm welcome. Atmosphere seems like a better fast food restaurant. Seeting very close to another. Not convenient if you want some rest after a stressful day. Meal was ok though pizza slices rather small. I was just considering to order a dessert when - for the first time in my life - I was actively asked by the staff if I wanted the bill, while removing the plates. Hm, we were just normal guests...! We left shortly after this.

  26. Lili T.
    Lili T.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  27. Anastachi A.
    Anastachi A.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fast service, tasty pizzas (not the conventional ones), and comfy place

  28. Raphael B.
    Raphael B.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Best place for pizza. same choices as pizza hut with higher quality. good service and nice food

  29. Felix A.
    Felix A.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a really nice evening. Food was perfect and the waiter was really polite. Can‘t complain and would choose this Restaurant for my next Paris trip.

  30. Carolina M.
    Carolina M.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    The burrata was divine!

  31. Lorry S.
    Lorry S.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice, casual place. Pizza is sold by the square, and was tasty.

  32. Ying J.
    Ying J.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    good price for the food

  33. Pat  O.
    Pat O.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    They serve two slices of their unique pizza on a wooden board. It was delicious

  34. Mathilde L.
    Mathilde L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Adresse au top! Produits italiens de qualité. Parts de pizza du jour originales et excellentes!

  35. Diane C.
    Diane C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Bon accueil, excellente burrata, parts de pizza bonne. Merci !

  36. Sam R.
    Sam R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Équipe super, pizze au top ! Go !

  37. Emily B.
    Emily B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Great price.

  38. Basil S.
    Basil S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Quality of the food was good. Friendly staff at entrance, bit not very experienced. Good wines ! Interior looks like a ‘cheap’ en fast take away. Booked through ‘fork’ but unfortunatly they didn’t ask for the granted discount....

  39. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza très croustillante qui change de la pizza traditionnelle. Personnel très sympa. Je recommande.

  40. Wissal W.
    Wissal W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good & very tasty !