8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 203 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alessandra S.
    Alessandra S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I love the ambiance and the food of Pizza Heart Bar. The cocktails are equally good! Do not forget ordering the appetizers - the quality of the ingredients is just incredible.

  2. Sebastien T.
    Sebastien T.
    • one review
    7/10

    It was a decent meal, but I expected exceptional pizza and it wasn't the case. The Pizza heart in the center serves tastier pizza's

  3. Sara Annick V.
    Sara Annick V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Its always lovely to have a meal at pizza heart bar. The staff is really nice and the food is great. Pizza heart bar also looks amazing, there is plenty of room to go there with groups

  4. Linh N.
    Linh N.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    It was quite nice to walk in and see a big oven.

  5. Jonathan E.
    Jonathan E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly atmosphere. Nice decor and awesome food!

  6. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lekker gegeten, fijne bediening.

  7. Adrieovaa O.
    Adrieovaa O.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Way to much topping on the pizza. Different ingredient not balanced.

  8. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    One of the best pizzas in Amsterdam in my opinion. Real Italian style, maybe a bit too much thin, but that's personal opinion. Good quality ingredients, friendly staff and quick service. Proper prices, aligned with the quality.

  9. F. H.
    F. H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent pizzas, delicious ingredients just like in Italy. No need to look further if you are looking for the best pizzas and the best value for money. It’s my second time in one month! I dream about the Burrata pizza.....it’s so yummy......

  10. Jack M.
    Jack M.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant with good Italian pizza's. We were with 4 people (from which two children) and paid € 80. We all took a pizza each (4x normal size), two bottles of water (Panna), two startes for the adults.

  11. Joyce P.
    Joyce P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good pizza and friendly service. Only downside..we sat by the closed large door which was very drafty.

  12. Jochem v.
    Jochem v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Booked a table for six and got placed at the entrance of the restaurant. Notified the hostess about the draft that was coming from outside and handled it perfectly. Good food, good service

  13. Joycw Y.
    Joycw Y.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely people working there. Good to have the vegan options. We had our best pizza ever, one with funghi tartufo! Never change this winning recepy and we will come back!

  14. Louisa R.
    Louisa R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    After a lovely welcome we got to our table in the cozy, modern and spacious restaurant. The choice is super big with tons of amazing pizzas. The pizzas we ordered came fast and was super delicious :) I will definitely go again!

  15. Linda v.
    Linda v.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Slow servise. But the pizza was good.

  16. Emmanuel K.
    Emmanuel K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice pizza!

  17. Monica L.
    Monica L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great, the service was helpful and professional and the atmosphere was cozy. Definitely a place I would go back!!

  18. Andrea v.
    Andrea v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Goede pizza! Buffelmozzarella als extra topping is een aanrader.

  19. Karin b.
    Karin b.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probably my favourite pizza-place from now on!

  20. Ellen V.
    Ellen V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Prima gelegenheid om te eten!