Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American With friends

Reviews - Pizza Hut - Götgatan

8.3/10
359
Götgatan 56, 118 26 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 270

50% på matnotan - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good359 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Daniel G.
    Daniel G.

    April 30, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Jätte trevlig personal god mat

  • Kent R.
    Kent R.

    April 26, 202234 reviews

    7/10

    Trevlig personal men dyrt!!

  • Linnea B.
    Linnea B.

    April 23, 202214 reviews

    7/10

    Maten var god men pizzorna överprisade

  • Ingrid Ö.
    Ingrid Ö.

    April 23, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Trevlig personal och god mat. Prisvärt

  • Jacob A.

    April 12, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Nice and friendly service

  • Kenneth H.

    April 11, 20221 review

    2/10

    Idiotiskt beställningssystem.

  • Yara G.

    January 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal och jättefin miljö!!!

  • Joachim s.
    Joachim s.

    November 23, 202141 reviews

    5.5/10

    Ett lite flottare snabbmatsställe, där man även kan få sig en öl. Snabbt, gott o rätt billigt, men exakt noll charmfaktor.

  • Fredrik M.

    November 20, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Robin är KUNG! Har firat ett flertal av barnens födelsedagar där, och de vill fortfarande tillbaka, trots att de nu är vuxna. Mycket tack vare just Robin.

  • Sabina G.
    Sabina G.

    November 19, 202171 reviews

    8/10

    Servitören var grym.

  • Emelie M.

    November 12, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Jag är mycket positivt överraskad. Servicen var verkligen utöver det vanliga. Robin hjälpte oss på plats och han är utan tvekan den mest serviceinriktade personen jag mött. Super.

  • Andreas N.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bemötandet av personalen i servisen var fantastiskt trevligt! Hjälpsam personal och mycket prisvärt.. Maten va grym. Kommer tillbaks snart /Andreas

  • Astrid H.
    Astrid H.

    November 2, 20219 reviews

    3/10

    Det tog en timme att få maten. Två pizzor. Säger väl allt.

  • Mia C.

    October 15, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Nina P.

    September 24, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Servitören var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående.

  • Madeleine R.

    August 11, 20213 reviews

    6/10

    Maten bra. I övrigt besviken på service och lokalen.

  • Karl S.

    February 5, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Small pizza for the price but tasty. Nice friendly staff.

  • Sofia B.

    January 30, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Good Pizza’s.... excellent service

  • Marc m.
    Marc m.

    January 16, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    We have been to this Pizza Hut several times and its great. My kids love it, especially the ice cream bar, Coming from NYC, its the best US pizza in Stockholm.

  • Oliwia B.

    January 15, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic crew!

  • Nergis Y.
    Nergis Y.

    January 14, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service, food and great atmosphere.

  • Nergis Y.
    Nergis Y.

    January 2, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice and bright restaurant with really nice staff and delicious food. Will be back!

  • Marc m.
    Marc m.

    December 28, 202023 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice new facility. Clean and spread out so plenty of spacing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Its very nice to be able to find real pizza in Stockholm.

  • Sofia B.

    December 11, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place , friendly staff

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation