Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pizza Misura Spaguetteria

8.8/10
299
R. da Misericórdia 105, 1200-334 Lisbon
Pizzeria
Average price €14

Pizza Misura Spaguetteria

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous300 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Kathy S.1 review

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    The risotto was excellent!

  • Eric D.1 review

    November 3, 2023

    10/10

    Great food. Nice prices very friendly staff. Would recommend.

  • Barry K.2 reviews

    July 19, 2023

    8.5/10

    More of a cafe than a restaurant, the pizzas are very tasty and represent good value

  • Nathan P.1 review

    June 25, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent food and staff. Hometown kind of feel for decor/ambiance. Probably won't find it in any sort of fancy food guide but my family and I had one of our best meals in Lisbon here.

  • Nicky S.1 review

    October 9, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing service, food and servers, i highly recommend dining here. We had an appetizer pizza and a pasta and it was more then enough for two people!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Rita C.7 reviews

    June 16, 2022

    10/10

    Excelent staff and the pizzas were amazing! Loved the place!

  • Stevi W.1 review

    May 23, 2022

    10/10

    Huge pizzas! Great service and an easy, casual atmosphere. Definitely would go again.

  • Diogo N.

    Diogo N.70 reviews

    November 18, 2021

    10/10

    The best pizza in Lisbon

  • Diogo N.

    Diogo N.70 reviews

    November 4, 2021

    10/10

    The best Italian in Lisbon

  • Theodora C.

    Theodora C.3 reviews

    July 13, 2021

    4.5/10

    Food wasn't good but service was nice. Pizza was basically thick bread with some stuff on it

  • Clémentine J.4 reviews

    June 22, 2021

    10/10

    Great little restaurant! The waitress was very attentive and lovely! Pizzas were delicious and more than enough! Will definitely go back there!

  • Diogo N.

    Diogo N.70 reviews

    November 20, 2020

    10/10

    This is the best Italian restaurant in Lisbon! The staff is 5* Pizza Misura is the my fav place for dinner! Congrats

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.