Back

Reviews - Pizzacoteca di Brera

8.4/10

Very good

based on 1387 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Rosalinda A.
    Rosalinda A.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza con buoni ingredienti e abbastanza digeribile. Staff cordiale e simpatico!

  2. Christina R.
    Christina R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing Pizza, fair pricing. Recommended!

  3. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    We ordered pizza and it was delicious. I could see the pizzaiolo was very passionate about his job because every time the waiter brought a pizza to a table, the pizzaiolo tried to peek at the customer to understand their reaction to the first taste. The only flaw of the meal was the wine. I ordered a glass of Greco di tufo and it was amazing, but I think €8 for a drop of wine is a bit too much, even if the wine was perfect.

  4. Marco m.
    Marco m.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Buono

  5. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 138 reviews
    10/10

    10/10

  6. Devika G.
    Devika G.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Very good Pizza and great place to sit and chill in brera

  7. Stefano D.
    Stefano D.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    .

  8. Marion H.
    Marion H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Bonne adresse

  9. Giulia D.
    Giulia D.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good quality of food, we had pizza, it was okay but not the best pizza ever. The place was cozy but small, The service was good, the waiters were super nice!

  10. Lisa A.
    Lisa A.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    It started that we felt forced to sit outside, there seemed to be confusion overy booking and even though the offer was on the a la cart menu we were told that we would only get it on the pizza menu. The service was slow, the food came out at different times and when mine did arrive I don't believe the sausage was cooked. There were it's added to the bill that we were told was their suggestion, just very disappointing

  11. Kai Xin T.
    Kai Xin T.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The waiters are very friendly, attentive and offer good suggestions. The food was pretty decent. Good ambience. A little far from the nearest metro.

  12. CHANEL C.
    CHANEL C.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottimo

  13. Victor B.
    Victor B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The discount is only applicable in pizzas and the prices of the drink are incredibly expensive. Apart from this, the waiters were really nice.

  14. Riccardo L.
    Riccardo L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza squisita! Bella location e staff cordiale. Tutto perfetto!

  15. Adam F.
    Adam F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Pretty good but not a an Italian pizzeria ambiance. Food was very good. The place could have used a more authentic feeling but I feel like I’m quibbling. Great service 4/5

  16. ODYSSEAS C.
    ODYSSEAS C.
    • one review
    5/10

    The menu was different than the one on the webpage.

  17. Simona R.
    Simona R.
    • 66 reviews
    5/10

    Location carina in Brera, pizza migliorabile.

  18. Vittoria P.
    Vittoria P.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastico. Come sempre. Ogni pizza porta il nome di un famoso pittore... La pizza qui è davvero un'opera d'arte., vi assicuro. Divina la pizza con crudo e marmellata di fichi. Ma la vecchia speck miele e noci? Ridatecela. Era insuperabile. E ci manca tanto. Un saluto al caro Sig Sergio sempre gentile e simpatico. Grazie a the fork

  19. Serena D.
    Serena D.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza nella media, cornicione croccante ma con ingredienti di prima qualità.

  20. Mari M.
    Mari M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza and beer in the heart of Brera.

  21. Enzo F.
    Enzo F.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Locale da provare

  22. Isotta v.
    Isotta v.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza squisita e leggera

  23. Adriano C.
    Adriano C.
    • 32 reviews
    5/10

    Pizza was good but we waited so long which is not great for a restaurant in Brera with a service charge of 3euro.

  24. Borislav P.
    Borislav P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty pizza, good selection of wines! Friendly staff!

  25. Luca U.
    Luca U.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Personale simpatico e disponibile ! Pizza buona !

  26. Adriana M.
    Adriana M.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendamos la pasta al pesto! ????

  27. Devika G.
    Devika G.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    was very good and light pizza

  28. Pietro f.
    Pietro f.
    • one review
    10/10

    una bella serata con una giusta atmosfera

  29. Stasya K.
    Stasya K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious! Atmosphere is very good and friendly! Highly recommend!

  30. Corentin P.
    Corentin P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas are amazing and not too expensive ! Would recommend this for sure ;)

  31. Elizabeth K.
    Elizabeth K.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great thank!

    Pizzacoteca di BreraPizzacoteca di Brera

    See you soon Elizabeth! Pizzacoteca Staff