Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pizzeria Calabria Scalea

8.9/10
2388
Quai du Cheval-Blanc 23, 1227 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 52 Accepts Yums

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous2389 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gill W.

    January 24, 202217 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellent pasta, big portions with enough to takeaway for seconds! And the cheesecake is incredible. But slow to take our order & we waited 1 hour for our food.

  • Olivia C.

    January 22, 20221 review

    10/10
  • M M.

    January 19, 2022102 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Salomé P.

    January 15, 202242 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Saskia c.

    January 5, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon filets de perches - service très appréciable

  • Patrick b.
    Patrick b.

    January 4, 20221 review

    8/10

    Good quality of products. Very big pizza ! To me the pizza could be even better and more tasty, being less heavy. Confortable atmosphere and nice service.

  • Paula C.

    January 2, 202280 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle découverte, les pizzas ???? délicieuses.....

  • A.antonio Z.

    December 31, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Bel ristorante,cucina ottima…da nn perdere.

  • Saskia c.

    December 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Belle terrasse chauffée- filets de perches excellent- services très agréable

  • Tatiana J.

    December 11, 202123 reviews

    5/10

    Nous étions 6 et seul 5 plats sont arrivés. Le 6e a été oublié et est arrivé quand nous avions fini de manger sans nous expliquer quoi que ce soit. Dommage.

  • EliasbNat b.

    December 4, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tjrs au Rdv top bien manger bien servie merci à l’équipe .

  • Henry M.
    Henry M.

    November 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic, huge pizza! I was really impressed with the pizza that had buffala mozzarella on it. The crust was amazing too. I’m not sure how a single person could consume all of it though!

  • Peter G.
    Peter G.

    November 24, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Bon qualite des plats et copieux

  • Patricia m.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Parfait, plats généreux,

  • Antonio D.

    November 18, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Saveurs italienne, j'aime beaucoup ce restaurant.

  • Samir K.

    November 8, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Na

  • M M.

    October 20, 2021102 reviews

    10/10

    Juste fabuleux! Le service génial! Bravo !

  • Ridj P.

    October 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte ????

  • Salomé P.

    October 6, 202142 reviews

    9/10

    ????????????

  • Rob P.

    September 27, 20211 review

    8/10

    Very tasty and portions are enormous….pizzas so big that most don’t finish due to their size!

  • Sandra R.

    September 19, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Da sentirti a casa tua

  • André S.
    André S.

    September 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Geneva, portions are generous and plates are delicious Highly recommended especially pizza. Try the scoglio!

  • M. D.

    September 15, 202136 reviews

    8.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux et dynamique, pizza et pastas bonnes !

  • Audrey R.

    September 12, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super restaurant Italien, on y est déjà allés 3 fois et jamais déçus. Des goûts qui nous font voyager et dès quantités qui nous remplissent l’estomac ! Je recommande absolument ????

  • Antonio D.

    September 10, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un des meilleures restaurants italien à Genève.

  • Hervé B.

    August 29, 202136 reviews

    6.5/10

    Très grande pizza, peux de garniture…. Service correct.

  • M M.

    August 26, 2021102 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Eva T.
    Eva T.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bonne soirée !

  • Alexandra P.
    Alexandra P.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best Italian restaurant in Geneva! The food is great, the staff is really nice and welcoming, and don’t leave before trying their home made deserts!

  • Lauren C.

    August 18, 202117 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious and giant pizzas, thoughtful quick servers with a nice terrace. Was a nice casual date night!

  • Carine C.

    August 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    On s’est régalés !

  • Cecilia F.

    August 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon repas, joli cadre. Accueil chaleureux

  • Livia M.
    Livia M.

    July 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Best Italian in Geneva

  • Fatina S.

    July 16, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine au top, ambiance très sympathique, accueil et service excellent.

  • Dayson M.
    Dayson M.

    July 16, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Bon accueill, service super. Serveurs super gentils et symptomes.

  • Elisabeth G.

    July 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Très copieux, presque trop… mais très bien

  • Enrique c.

    June 24, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto como de costumbre

  • Théo S.

    June 14, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pizza délicieuse, cadre sympa et bien emménagé malgré une proximité a la route

  • Úna W.
    Úna W.

    June 13, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Overall it was very good . I had the Tagliatelle with bolets mushrooms. While the creamy sauce was delicious the bolets were very big and not so easy to eat . Service was v good .

  • Jimmy- Corinne P.

    May 30, 202163 reviews

    8/10

    Pizzas délicieuses, si bien garnies et grandioses ! Le tiramisu est si bon!! Merci !

Tripadvisor reviews

209 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation