Back

Reviews - Pizzeria Calabria Scalea

9/10

Excellent

based on 1276 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Cecille c.
    Cecille c.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Its the best❤️

  2. Joy B.
    Joy B.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Service et plats excellents !

  3. Loftus C.
    Loftus C.
    • one review
    10/10

    As always, excellent service and great quality

  4. Hugo P.
    Hugo P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious and giant pizza

  5. Carine C.
    Carine C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastique !!!

  6. J. M.
    J. M.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Serveuse tres sympathique Accueil très chaleureux Plats généreux et savoureux Viva Calabria Gracias pour le limoncecello offert On reviendra dès que possible

  7. Neal P.
    Neal P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Never disappoints! Excellent, food and staff

  8. Diane J.
    Diane J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine. Excellent service. Lieu un peu bruyant lorsqu'il y a du monde. jhs<hga rgelrdzgse rugsieuzneirgn eiuhneiuhgns etihnst iuhntihnd

  9. Cyril B.
    Cyril B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    A more-than-comprehensive menu, filled with a diversity of mouth watering dishes, and a gentle waitress sensitive to our needs... What else?

  10. C T.
    C T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great spot, great food and excellent service. Everytime I go there I leave with a full stomach and a piece of pizza as a doggy bag ????! See you soon!!

  11. Maxime A.
    Maxime A.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food ! Always a spot available. Welcoming staff, very polite and always available. Awesome pizza and pasta. Good value for money. Nice terrace.

  12. Anna-Sofia F.
    Anna-Sofia F.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas, gigantesques. Atmosphère simple, bien à l’italienne. Grande terrasse agréable.

  13. Adyl I.
    Adyl I.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  14. Neal P.
    Neal P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Top quality food. Excellent service.

  15. Dilan H.
    Dilan H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant. Personnel très accuillant. Plat copieux !

  16. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great Italien restaurant. Amazing pizza (also very big), nice location, and friendly service. We greatly enjoyed it and will definitely come again

    Pizzeria Calabria ScaleaPizzeria Calabria Scalea

    thanks you michael

  17. Jithin M.
    Jithin M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A trip to Rome changed my taste for excellent pizza and capucchino. This restaurant was up to the mark. Excellent food, great service. The ambience is so comfortable, its so cool even when its hot outside. Highly recommended.

    Pizzeria Calabria ScaleaPizzeria Calabria Scalea

    grazie mille

  18. Masaya H.
    Masaya H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizza is great! I recommend napolitaina .

  19. Erick E.
    Erick E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muchas gracias ...

  20. JOO OK L.
    JOO OK L.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great taste, pleasant service. Only negative was the proximity of tables between each other. Not only it was too crowded for social distancing, it was difficult to avoid cigarette smoke from nearby tables (we had 2 small kids). Otherwise very good.

  21. Cecille c.
    Cecille c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Our favorite italian restaurant❤

    Pizzeria Calabria ScaleaPizzeria Calabria Scalea

    Wuaoooooo grazie mille di cuore

  22. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Good portions of pizza and pasta! Friendly waitress

    Pizzeria Calabria ScaleaPizzeria Calabria Scalea

    top merci

  23. Marlyse A.
    Marlyse A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents , accueil sympathique

  24. Albert M.
    Albert M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent as always. Huge portions. Tasty pizza and pasta.

  25. Claire H.
    Claire H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely family-owned restaurant, friendly warm thoughtful waiters and delicious, huge! pizzas. We each ordered one, but one alone would have been more than enough for us both. They are happy and used to boxing up the rest for you to take home. Great food, wonderful service. Can’t recommend this place highly enough.

  26. Sujata J.
    Sujata J.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Liked this place! Pizza was really great and huge. One pizza is enough for two. Service was also good.

  27. Henda S.
    Henda S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    J’adore ????

  28. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great pizza!

  29. Stephane m.
    Stephane m.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent antipasto italien. Très bonne pizza.

  30. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to have good time with friends and really good food

  31. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 102 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon resto service rapide

  32. Adam A.
    Adam A.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Thanks to Sarah, excellent service!!

  33. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, huge pizzas, lively atmosphere (packed), poor service: made us wait 30’ for our table, dropped a glass of wine on 1 of us and didn’t have the minimum detail of at least inviting us to the beer we had while waiting.

  34. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    8.5/10

    Huge portions, lively atmosphere, pretty good pasta.

  35. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    9/10

    Huge & delicious pizzas, great value with the 30% discount. The place and the service are ok.

  36. Audrey L.
    Audrey L.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel super gentil Pizza gigantesque et super bonne