Back

Reviews Pizzeria Cesar by Simone Zanoni

8.4/10

Very good

based on 833 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Apolline R.
    Apolline R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellentes pizzas

  2. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    The pizza was good but the family size pizza is a good amount for 2 hungry people. The staff was very nice and the other food we took was great.

  3. Virginie P.
    Virginie P.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza excellente, service parfait...

  4. Ati V.
    Ati V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza is excellent!!Thin, crispy and large generous.Very good quality I would say 9 of 10

  5. Mathilde J.
    Mathilde J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    All was perfect, you should just change your playlist ????

  6. Arthur v.
    Arthur v.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good pizza, pasta mediocre. Friendly and fast service!

  7. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Personnel super, cuisine excellente

  8. Flavien A.
    Flavien A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude!

  9. Sarkhan H.
    Sarkhan H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice people and very taste food

  10. Yolaine B.
    Yolaine B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizzas excellentes!

  11. Scott T.
    Scott T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good pizza. Service was even better. Highly recommended.

  12. B. I.
    B. I.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was really delicious but the ambient is not really spectacular - nothing special really..

  13. Flavien A.
    Flavien A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes Pizzas. Nous reviendrons!

  14. Zach M.
    Zach M.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    A real real scandel that this place is rated in the guide michelin. From the setting to the food and the waiters , absolutely everything is appalling. How can such a highly rated chef in the george V have such a poor restaurant of his own

  15. Jean-Louis G.
    Jean-Louis G.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    excellente pizza; garniture abondante et de qualité.

  16. Giovanna D.
    Giovanna D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellentes pizza et service impeccable.

  17. Nicolas R.
    Nicolas R.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon moment.

  18. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food and lots of it

  19. Aude B.
    Aude B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente table que je recommande vivement !

  20. M M.
    M M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place to re-energyze after visiting Versailles. Meat is visibaly sliced once they prepare your pizza. Good restaurant to eat with kids.

  21. Terence D.
    Terence D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely chilled atmosphere. Lasagne was superb.

  22. Benquet L.
    Benquet L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    polenta super !

  23. Karen L.
    Karen L.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    We expected more of a reknown chef. The pizza was ordinary- not exceptional. The veal Milanese was served without sauce and without pasta, which was unexpected in an Italian resto. The atmosphere was cold and unappealing. We would not return.

  24. Benquet L.
    Benquet L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    merci beaucoup

  25. Paola B.
    Paola B.
    • 52 reviews
    7/10

    Correct cusine. Flower of the pizza very good. Service good.