Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Trendy

Reviews - Pizzeria Roma

9.5/10
1030
Carrer de Sant Pere d'Alcàntara, 18, 07760 Ciutadella de Menorca
Pizzeria
Average price €20

Pizzeria Roma

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 49 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent1030 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rob L.1 review

    June 19, 2024

    10/10

    Good food and atmosphere, very enjoyable

  • Dave G.

    Dave G.1 review

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    Only our 2nd visit but just as good as the 1st time. Food was good, as was service. A good choice of mains and desserts in a space that's not too crammed. We always visit when we holiday in Menorca. recommended.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • John L.38 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    9/10

    Our 2nd visit this week. Same comments as the first visit. Good atmosphere, good service, and good food.

  • John L.38 reviews

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Very popular restaurant with virtually every table occupied during our visit. However, the service was very good throughout our visit. We started with a shared starter of croquettes with some bread, very nice. We both had spaghetti with prawns and garlic followed by cheesecake. We very much enjoyed both courses. The restaurant is bright, clean, and well presented. We plan to go again before we leave.

  • Teresita J.1 review

    February 22, 2024

    10/10

    Fine dining quality food. Beautiful restaurant. Friendly staff. Quick service. Creative dishes with amazing flavors.

  • Victoria S.1 review

    December 3, 2023

    9/10

    Sunday at dinner time is great if you’re looking for a quiet evening. Roma is an institution in Ciutadella so it shouldn’t disappoint. Indeed first courses and pizzas are tasty and of good quality. Service efficient and pleasant.

  • Jayne S.2 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food and choice.

  • Ryan E.1 review

    September 8, 2023

    6/10

    Average,. Pizza was bound with a lot of liquid, not the tastiest. Garlic Prawns in the starter dish were considerably small with a large price tag. Lovely interior and very smart restaurant, but not something that left me and 3 other guests entirely impressed.

  • Adrian C.2 reviews

    August 30, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, one of the very best in Ciutadella!

  • Andy C.1 review

    July 19, 2023

    10/10

    Great pizza, great setting, reasonable prices. Very popular place, people queuing outside, so give yourself time or reserve in advance. You will not be disappointed.

  • William A.3 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Really outstanding introduction to Menorcan food and hospitality. Our evening, there were 10 of us, was a marvellous start to our holiday, plus they catered, without fuss, for one of the diners with a severe tree nut, peanut and sesame seed allergy. Excellent all round.

  • Amélia G.1 review

    May 31, 2023

    10/10

    Food is very good (the pizzas, pasta, salads) with a nice selection of wines; the waiters are very nice and the food it's ready very quickly. The atmosphere is pleasant :)

  • John K.1 review

    September 16, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic Restaurant in lovely little street in Ciutadella. Very popular. Great food, great service, absolute gem of a restaurant. We will be back

  • Marie O.1 review

    September 1, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely pizzas, nice restaurant and helpful staff. Probably the most relaxing meal we had out And very reasonable too. Would definitely recommend

  • Bradley A.8 reviews

    August 4, 2022

    10/10

    Staff were extremely friendly, even suggesting the best place to park when we were in Citudella the previous evening. All started/sharers were amazing with the range and taste of the pizzas exceptional. Fantastic value for money too!

  • Richard G.1 review

    June 30, 2022

    10/10

    Dined here many times. Great fresh food reasonable prices and great service

  • June S.1 review

    June 9, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and service at great prices.

  • Laurence W.1 review

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    As always, this restaurant never disappoints on food, atmosphere and great service. Have been coming back hear every holiday for at least 7 years now and will continue to.

  • Robert S.10 reviews

    April 9, 2022

    4.5/10

    We have come several times and it is hit and miss. Today it was poor. The fish was served raw inside, had to send it back and then I felt uncomfortable eating it (frozen fish not cooked well is dangerous). The meat we asked for rare was served almost well done. They removed the fish as I didn’t eat it. The service was OK.

  • Bev T.2 reviews

    September 27, 2019

    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic very busy really glad we booked . The staff were very friendly and helpful Excellent food and wine . When we left there was a queue down the street people waiting for tables .

  • Sonsoles A.3 reviews

    September 17, 2019

    8.5/10

    The dinner was good. We ordered prawn cocktail to share and unfortunately they lost our order in the kitchen so it took them a little bit to bring the starter. However they apologise and the starter was good. The bolognese pasta and the prosciutto pizza were nice and correct. Good size, nice dough and the prices were not expensive at all. We ordered a third beer but it never came to the table. Despite this I would recommend this place like 100%, the staff were friendly, food was good but you need to book in advance.

  • - -1 review

    August 9, 2019

    8/10

    We arrived to find that our booking had been mistakenly entered on their system for the following Friday (their error not ours) and we were told the restaurant was fully booked. However, this was quickly resolved and a table found for us subject to us returning it within 90 mins. Food was excellent, a wide range of pizzas and pasta dishes. The restaurant is homely and rustic, but in a nice setting. Staff, after the initial error with our booking, were very helpful.

  • - -3 reviews

    June 17, 2019

    10/10

    A great experience. Dinner with my family. Gluten free options.

  • María Z.4 reviews

    May 26, 2019

    10/10

    Everything is perfect! The place and the food!

  • Richard B.1 review

    May 23, 2019

    10/10

    Complimentary olives marinated in chilli oil were absolutely delicious. Pizzas perfectly crisp with good amount of topping and tasty cava recommended by the pleasant waitress. Pana cota desert perfect end to meal. Would definitely return.

  • - -1 review

    May 4, 2019

    9/10

    Fantastic pizzas and great pasta

Tripadvisor reviews

1919 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.