Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pizzeria Tradizionale (Naviglio-Darsena)

8.5/10
262
Ripa di Porta Ticinese, 7, 20144 MilanSee map

Average price €25

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous262 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giovanni G.

    March 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top! Alles perfekt.

  • Claudia M.

    December 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Impeccable food and service. One of us got stained with tomato sauce and the waiters helped right away to remove the stains.

  • Emanuele Gianluca S.
    Emanuele Gianluca S.

    December 19, 20212 reviews

    6/10

    Buone le materie prime usate. Tavoli troppo ravvicinati

  • Max N.
    Max N.

    August 21, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    I didn’t feel like having another pizza so i ordered the angus steak by suggestion from the staff. Never trust the staff. The steak was tiny and cold and bloody and not good. Just not good.

  • Fulvia M.

    July 4, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Personale molto gentile

  • Davide Salvatore c.

    June 28, 20209 reviews

    6.5/10

    Bene

  • Magda Q.

    January 25, 20209 reviews

    7/10

    Pizzeria Tradizionale (Naviglio-Darsena) (Owner)

    Ci dispiace che hai avuto l’impressione sbagliata sull’accoglienza. Una volta che uno prenota tramite the Fork viene accolto come tutti i clienti. Cordiali saluti

Tripadvisor reviews

959 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation