Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - Pizzeria Vecchia Taormina

8.9/10
187
Piazza S. Antonio Abate, 7, 98039 TaorminaSee map

Average price €18

30% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 10 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 10 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous187 reviews
9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gaetano G.
    Gaetano G.

    August 14, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Rapporto qualità-prezzo buono per essere a Taormina. Sconto applicato solo su esplicita richiesta.

  • Michele S.
    Michele S.

    August 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Personale simpatico ed attento. Servizio puntuale e preciso. Pizze molto buone e digeribilissime Complimenti

  • Massimo M.
    Massimo M.

    August 11, 20221 review

    6/10

    .

  • Erika B.
    Erika B.

    August 10, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Una buona pizza in centro! Atmosfera tranquilla ed elegante ad un passo dal centro, servizio veloce. Pizza molto buona!

  • Salvatore B.
    Salvatore B.

    August 4, 202246 reviews

    10/10

    Bellissimo panorama. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

  • Tatsiana S.
    Tatsiana S.

    July 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    New staff wasn’t ready to ask name and give expected discount but the experienced one was showing how to do it. I ate pizza and that was my favorite pizza since Rome

  • Emanuela G.
    Emanuela G.

    July 21, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Locale molto buono

  • Stefano F.
    Stefano F.

    July 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great view, good pizzas. Good experience overall.

  • Hande A.
    Hande A.

    July 9, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant was great with delicious food and good service. Pizza and Tiramisu were exceptional with beautiful Taormina view from the terrace.

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    June 28, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pizza dagli ottimi ingredienti

  • Timea T.
    Timea T.

    June 18, 20221 review

    8/10

    The view of the restaurant is amazing. (ask for table next to the window) The pizza was very nice and the prices are reasable except the dessert. We had a great time.

  • Paolo P.
    Paolo P.

    June 18, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima, cibo genuino e fresco, personale gentile e disponibile. Ci ritornerò.

  • YAN J.
    YAN J.

    June 17, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best pizzas I've ever eaten, the other one is my first pizza. The ingredients are very sufficient and fresh, the service is also particularly warm and friendly ~

  • Sónia A.
    Sónia A.

    June 14, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento excelente

  • Andra D.
    Andra D.

    June 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, one of the best Pizza’s in Taormina. Loved the view and the service.

Tripadvisor reviews

752 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation