Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pizzium Varese

9/10
1724
Via Emilio Morosini, 12, 21100 Varese
Pizzeria
Average price €20

Pizzium Varese

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1724 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Asel B.

    Asel B.1 review

    December 21, 2023

    9/10

    This pizzeria seems to get less traffic because it is located further away from the main movida of Varese, but it is still located very centrally and conveniently next to the stations. It is a cute place with excellent service. My glass of prosecco was served in a cocktail glass which we found, hm, amusing, and I would prefer a normal wine glass. Otherwise the menu offering is the same as of the other Pizzium chain restaurants in Milan, I recommend Pugliese pizza which was an eye candy and also very delicious!

  • Stefania L.8 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very good pizza and salad. Super tiramisu'. Monday evening was quiet very nice a lso for a romantic dinner.

  • Betty J.2 reviews

    September 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    My husband and I wanted to eat a pizza. It’s near the man railway station. The service was excellent. My husband has severe allergies and they took very good care of salads and pizzas are delicious. Highly recommended

  • Cristina C.24 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    9/10

    Food is well prepared and healthy! Tiramisi' is a must to try! Will come back to try other things from the rich menu.

Tripadvisor reviews

384 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.