Register my restaurant
Help

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Platerets

9.3/10
685
Carrer de Milà i Fontanals, 29, 08012 Barcelona
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Featured on this month's Top 100 Barcelona

Platerets

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 20 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent685 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jim S.1 review

    May 19, 2023

    6/10

    Cute little restaurant with nice atmosphere. Could not figure out who our waitress was. Started with one waitress who we never saw again for the rest of the evening. At one point we physically never saw her for 20 minutes. Again, small restaurant. Service is slow. Our meal was tasty but overall I found the experience average at best.

    PlateretsOwner

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and comments Jim. We would like to tell you that in our restaurant, being small, no table has an assigned waiter. There is a person in charge taking the orders at the tables and other waiters who serve the dishes and drinks. That is why different waiters served you at your table throughout the night. We are very sorry if this has bothered you, but it is our way of working. We are also glad that you liked our Platerets.

  • Roger S.2 reviews

    August 15, 2022

    9/10

    Great food! Good wine selection.

  • Rosa R.49 reviews

    June 8, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine. Staff extremely friendly

  • Albert L.29 reviews

    May 28, 2019

    8/10

    To be.

  • Maurice v.4 reviews

    August 11, 2018

    9/10

    Great food.

  • Patrizia F.

    Patrizia F.303 reviews

    April 13, 2018

    9.5/10

    Great food

  • - -2 reviews

    November 16, 2017

    7/10

    Small plates. High price. Service was good.

  • - -1 review

    August 12, 2017

    10/10

    Exquisite food, spectacular mojitos and excellent service! I would highly recommend Platerets for anyone seeking a high-quality meal in Barcelona.

Tripadvisor reviews

238 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.