9.5/10
Excellent
based on 498 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Annie i.
    Annie i.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious set meal with fresh ingredients and beautifully plated courses. The terrace was small but the service was great. The seafood potions were incredible.

  2. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    It was my husband’s birthday and we had a set surprise menu. It was very good especially the starter (Norway lobster) and the main course (one of the best pieces of red meat I have tried). If you want a calm, modern and cosy atmosphere this is the place to go!

  3. Brian L.
    Brian L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Chef was very accommodative of our dietary restrictions. Phenomenal and unique. Impressive overall dining experience. Would go again in a second.

  4. Olivier  h.
    Olivier h.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food with nice service. Some of the details of the interior were a bit subpar however

  5. Kéann  C.
    Kéann C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  6. Jean Pierre l.
    Jean Pierre l.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Content

  7. Xiao M.
    Xiao M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    食材不错,味道很好

  8. Stephane A.
    Stephane A.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine.

  9. Clement N.
    Clement N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and flavour! Highly recommended.

  10. Helmut L.
    Helmut L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfekt Dinner, perfekt Service, very friendly staff - very expensive, but it was New Years Eve ;-)

  11. Austin R.
    Austin R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food and service were absolutely incredible

  12. Ryan K.
    Ryan K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    We came back for a second visit after having a very delicious lunch. Dinner was good, however felt that not as good and wow factor as lunch. Overall still good and worth coming back.

  13. Ryan K.
    Ryan K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Came her for the business lunch menu. The appetizer - Trout, was flavorful, fresh and delicious. Main - had the lobster pasta which was the highlight, possibly the best we ever had. Absolute value for the price and quality of food we got.

  14. Ahmad F.
    Ahmad F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Beyond expectation! Very welcoming & friendly staff, even chef was greet and talk with guest, food is amazingly delicious & beautiful. Recommended to go!

  15. JEROME v.
    JEROME v.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very welcoming team and excellent menu in taste and creativity as well as value for money.

  16. Jeff R.
    Jeff R.
    • one review
    10/10

    A highlight of our Brussels visit. Delicious and creative with tremendous service. Mostly modern fare, though our duck was only a slight twist on a traditional take.

  17. JEAN PIERRE D.
    JEAN PIERRE D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    JEV REVIENDRAI

  18. Dianna H.
    Dianna H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing culinary experience. Top notch from the moment you walk through the door.

  19. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande !! 10sur10

  20. Roland L.
    Roland L.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food . Unfortunately pretty empty as a restaurant. I did not realize that’s lower ground floor. But food and wine very good quality and good value for money .

  21. Cheryl n.
    Cheryl n.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Great taste. Great service.

  22. Patsy L.
    Patsy L.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food. Great wine recommendations. Will be coming back. Amazingly hospitable team.

  23. Qin Q.
    Qin Q.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and quiet environment! Great service and experience. Really reasonable price for the tasting menu, which has 6 courses that are all super amazing!

  24. Myriam g.
    Myriam g.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table ! à recommander.

  25. Zhefang Z.
    Zhefang Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and tasty food!

  26. Alan M.
    Alan M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thé Food was spectacular. Chef Jimmy is very creative. I’m sure he has a great future.....

  27. Tak-Shun L.
    Tak-Shun L.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    For the price, you may have assumed a very outstanding one. I would say that it’s good, quiet good, but not very good. The food is tasty and fresh, but not yet at the level of fantasy.

  28. Oz B.
    Oz B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best experiences we had in Paris.

  29. Sophie d.
    Sophie d.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un futur grand

  30. Olga W.
    Olga W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food with excellent service!

  31. John C.
    John C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great

  32. Romain C.
    Romain C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Food was very good and service was nice. We ordered the chef’s menu which was 6 courses, 3 of them were incredible and the other 3 were just okay. Good mood but the dining room is located in a basement so no windows :( Overall a good experience.

  33. Louis Q.
    Louis Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    C est tres bon!

  34. Marie France b.
    Marie France b.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELLENT !!!!

  35. Jules R.
    Jules R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Allez-y !!!!!!

  36. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exquisite preparation and presentation. The dishes were prefaced with interesting amuse-bouches. We really enjoyed the meal. Only downside was that we had to wait about 30 minutes for our check. The restaurant is downstairs in a cave which on the one hand is kind of romantic but on the other hand has no windows.

    Pleine Terre

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your friendly vote following your visit Sir, we are delighted that you enjoy the cuisine of the Chef and his team. We will be working to improve the quality of our service on your next visit. Best regards All the team Pleine Terre

  37. Patrick C.
    Patrick C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had the most pleasant culinary and service experience. What a great New Year’s Eve!! Our servers were perceptive and great with the children. The dishes continued to please - one after the other. In fact we couldn’t settle on one favorite dish!! Thank you for such a wonderful evening. P. Cooper

  38. Armin H.
    Armin H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff. Excellent food. We will gladly come again

    Pleine Terre

    Dear Mr HOHMANN, Thank you for your comment following your visit at the restaurant Pleine Terre. We would love to receive you again, our pleasure to welcome you Best regards from the team Pleine Terre