Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Traditional

Reviews - Podere 1384

9.4/10
100
Localita' Poggio Al Sorbo, 48, 53011 Castellina in Chianti
Italian
Average price €50

Podere 1384

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent100 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Qian S.

    Qian S.2 reviews

    November 12, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Thanks for the service

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Eloy B.4 reviews

    October 12, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect place to celebrate with the family. Delicious food, good service and a spectacular view.

  • Elaine P.2 reviews

    July 8, 2023

    10/10

    This was a great restaurant experience. We went there for lunch and we all loved it. The pasta was amazing and the flavors just popped. Beautiful location. The turn into the place was a bit difficult to find.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Dominique B.

    Dominique B.1 review

    July 6, 2023

    10/10

    An exceptional fantastic experience for our family …. We love it and look fortward to coming back soon. Thank you for the great hospitality

  • Radmila G.1 review

    June 17, 2023

    10/10

    Loved everything from start to finish

  • Washburn O.10 reviews

    June 2, 2023

    10/10

    Podere 1384…what an extraordinary experience from start to finish. The hotel-restaurant-spa is perched on a hill overlooking a picture perfect Tuscan landscape, hills of olive trees, grape vines and restored farm houses. The owner was charming and efficient, serving us Prosecco on the terrace. .Our meal was absolutely delicious … carciofi cooked Rome style and Jewish style; a special meat from the hallowed butcher Dario Checcini; carbonara; crispy pork; pasta amatriciana; veal saltimbocca was declared the best our Italian friend had ever had, and, finally, tiramisu and profiteroles. We had a local dry white wine from a well-curated Tuscan wine list. The interior design is exquisite and the gardens are stunning. This is a new endeavor from an experience hotelier. The chef will win an award.

  • Goran P.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Newly opened restaurant and boutique hotel. Very nice decoration, ambient and friendly service. Highly recommended

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.