Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Podere dell'Anselmo

8.2/10
146
Via Panfi Anselmo, 12, 50025 MontespertoliSee map

Average price €40

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good146 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laura B.

    September 11, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo! Ci tornerò appena possibile

  • Serafin A.

    June 14, 202165 reviews

    9/10

    Very good and abundant food. As we did not ask for wine, they invited us so some cups and we could taste the greatness of it. Nice place in the middle of the fields. Would always recommend!!

  • Massimiliano P.

    June 2, 202123 reviews

    8/10

    Splendido agriturismo con piscina immerso nel verde con un bel ristorante all’aperto con vista vigneti.servizio gentile , vino veramente buono cibo ottimo torneremo sicuramente

  • Alessandra c.
    Alessandra c.

    April 22, 201942 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia !!! Straordinario !!!

  • Jane t.

    July 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    We stopped in for lunch out last day in Tuscany. This could not have been more perfect. I would highly recommend! Food and service was amazing, it was a highlight of our trip!

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation