Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Belgian Trendy

Reviews - Point De Vue Brasserie

9/10
262
Chaussée du Château de Bawette 5, 1300 WavreSee map

Average price €33 Accepts Yums

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent262 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Matthieu S.

    July 29, 20211 review

    6/10

    ........................................................................................................................................

  • Véronique R.

    July 15, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Merci au chef

  • Marc I.
    Marc I.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Délicieuses croquettes, viande et salades extra. Parfait. Merci

  • Mireille M.

    October 10, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Repas excellent service dilettante

  • Maxime S.

    September 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Always super pleased to go. The food have been always good (4times), the best place to go when the sun is shining. and now some words for nothing regarding the 120 criteria :p

  • Geraldine H.

    September 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Superb view. Very good food ???? and warm team. Definitely to recommend !

  • Mina m.

    June 21, 20203 reviews

    5/10

    Everything was great except that only 10% on the online menu was actually available and I don’t remember hearing any apology for that big issue for a restaurant.

  • Michel L.

    November 14, 201911 reviews

    9/10

    On y a passé un bon moment, merci !

  • Véro N.

    November 10, 201918 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne qualité des mets, portions copieusement servies. On y retournera !

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation