Back

Reviews Pong Nybrogatan

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1318 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Neringa M.
    Neringa M.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    Old food!

  2. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good quality price! We did the buffet, got a 20% discount so it came out 206 sek per person which is very reasonable for what you eat. The food was not top quality, but for an all you can eat definitely decent! The sushi was fresh, a lot of different dim sum and even bao!! Then also thai vegan options very good !! Only the dessert were not very good..overall, ok!!

  3. LAURA R.
    LAURA R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice buffet with delicious food.

  4. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quality food at a reasonable price

  5. Ammar A.
    Ammar A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra service och god mat!

  6. Nima P.
    Nima P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    10 av 10 buffé

  7. Emma E.
    Emma E.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Maten var inte bra

  8. Yulia M.
    Yulia M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service and food were on point. However, I was sad to see my favourite dumplings missing. Good hygiene during COVID-19 times. Still great selection at the buffet.

  9. Yulia M.
    Yulia M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and nice selection of food - sushi, dumplings, mains desserts. Amazing value for the price. Sadly the buffet closes at 9. Would still visit again. Recommended.

  10. Susanne H.
    Susanne H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bra service, god och fräsch mat. Påfyllt i buffén.

  11. Aman P.
    Aman P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service ! Food tasted very fresh.

  12. Alexander A.
    Alexander A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra glutinous rice balls!!!!!! FEI CHANG HAO

  13. Renate G.
    Renate G.
    • one review
    8/10

    We came early 16.30 ,so our revieuw is not really realistic

  14. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great quality of food that's really tasty. Really cozy and nice atmosphere. And really friendly and attentive staff

  15. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Especially the sushi. Cozy atmosphere and nice staff.

  16. Riekie P.
    Riekie P.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    Nothing was warm. Food was mediocre, lacking of choice but most of all just stone cold. Too expensive if you have to pay full price

  17. Kim S.
    Kim S.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and portions sizes. Was good to find good Asian food in Sweden.

  18. Sadie Nergis Y.
    Sadie Nergis Y.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Really fresh and tasty food, excellent service and really nice atmosphere!

  19. Mariann F.
    Mariann F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really tasty food and cozy place

  20. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    The sushis were very fresh and delicious and the personal very friendly and polite

  21. Sami M.
    Sami M.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  22. Rokibul H.
    Rokibul H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It was good

  23. Lisa E.
    Lisa E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good buffet, good quality.

  24. Dennis Ö.
    Dennis Ö.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Grym lunchbuffé!

  25. Anne R.
    Anne R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig restaurang.

  26. Adriano M.
    Adriano M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy, good choice (especially tofu & dumplings), relaxing music.

  27. Kitty w.
    Kitty w.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Vanlig bra lunch !

  28. Ivana S.
    Ivana S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  29. Steeve B.
    Steeve B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire!

  30. Rickard S.
    Rickard S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Underbart och trevlig personal!

  31. Lin L.
    Lin L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food with good atmosphere.

  32. Veronika w.
    Veronika w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    .

  33. Maximilien K.
    Maximilien K.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Super fresh restaurant with great service. The buffet is amazing in the evening!

  34. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    :)

  35. Arne K.
    Arne K.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    helt ok

  36. Phoebe R.
    Phoebe R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Food and the choices are really good! I’d definitely go back again!

  37. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    You know what you get. Good food at moderate prices.

  38. Jean m.
    Jean m.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok mat,dålig service

  39. Alessio D.
    Alessio D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    A nice location with a very good food!

  40. Evelina L.
    Evelina L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We randomly chose this restaurant for our New Years Eve dinner and, honestly, we could not be happier with our decision. We experienced good value for the price, kind service, delicious food and great ambiance. We would highly recommend it to everyone and we will definitely go back again once in Stockholm.