Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Ponte Vecchio

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 136A, 1012 SH AmsterdamSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Teresa D.

    April 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • David B.

    April 25, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Sarah R.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Nicholas R.

    December 3, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Stefan S.
    Stefan S.

    November 22, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing little place with hand made food!

  • Sven u.

    November 20, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Intimate restaurant with tasty food and excellent service with a smile.

  • David H.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good food served by good hosts. What more could you ask for

  • Barbara B.

    September 10, 202116 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Steven V.
    Steven V.

    September 10, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten en leuke bediening

  • Arturo A.

    September 4, 20216 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Omid E.
    Omid E.

    August 27, 202124 reviews

    6.5/10

    Friendly service with a smile. Small portions and donot expect traditional and culinair Italian food. Good pizza dought

  • Doreth v.

    August 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Authentic Italian food, with realy kind host

  • Roberto G.
    Roberto G.

    July 30, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Het eten was heerlijk en lekker vers.. De bediening was goed en zeer klantvriendelijk.. Het restaura was sfeervol ingericht..

  • Méryl S.

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice vibe, the food was really good and the waiter really kind and understanding. We were a big group so it’s not always easy but it was perfectly managed by the waiter and the chef.

  • André L.
    André L.

    July 16, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    We had a Margarita and a Gorgonzola Pizza. Both were very tasty. The ambient and service are very nice and enjoyable. I will very likely go back.

  • Marina f.

    July 15, 20215 reviews

    7/10

    George was very nice with the service :) It was ok price for being in the city center and the food was really good

  • Ana V.
    Ana V.

    July 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was so nice. The lasagna was amazing!

  • Sidharth S.
    Sidharth S.

    May 31, 2021140 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty food with wonderful hospitality.

  • Javier C.

    May 30, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really good pasta!

  • Ray-yan M.

    May 23, 202137 reviews

    8.5/10

    Petit resto mignon, vraiment pas cher.

  • Kshitij S.
    Kshitij S.

    October 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Pizzas!! Beautiful coffee. A good place to eat. Loved it! :) Thanks

  • Eri M.

    October 7, 20206 reviews

    8/10
  • Amy D.

    September 26, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Best pizza ever!

  • Boaz B.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Good food, fast service, nice small restaurant.

  • Hugo G.

    August 27, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff very nice ! We recommend this restaurant !

  • James G.

    February 16, 20201 review

    9/10

    A warm welcome from this cosy little restaurant with a real family feel, very good food and the lovely background music added to to the convivial atmosphere. We will return - and soon.

  • Ilco g.

    March 27, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Good food., not expensive. 1 chef cooking for 20+ guests, credits to him!

  • - -

    January 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    A great find! Proper Italian restaurant, friendly service and delicious food. We had the porcini tagliatelle and pizza, the pizzas are so crispy and thin, absolutely superb!

  • - -

    October 14, 20171 review

    9/10

    Small restaurant with nice decoration.

  • Edward M.

    July 28, 20174 reviews

    8/10

    Nice cosy restaurant with special fork discounts making it very good value

  • - -

    May 19, 20171 review

    10/10

    Owner held our table for us even though we were 20 minutes late because of a tram delay. Food was great, and the house wine was really good.

  • - -

    May 15, 20171 review

    10/10

    The dining experience was wonderful. We ate early so the restaurant was not busy. The owner greeted us and provided excellent service. The food was very good and fresh.

  • - -
    - -

    November 9, 20152 reviews

    9.8/10

    Cozy Italian restaurant Very good food. Had a bistecca delicious meal and was very pleased with his liver i recommed it Charing &reasonable price.

Tripadvisor reviews

400 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation