Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Waterfront

Reviews - Poolside at InterContinental Genève

9.2/10
121
Chemin du Petit-Saconnex 7, CH-1209 Genève
Italian
Average price CHF 52

Poolside at InterContinental Genève

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent121 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Diana C.

    Diana C.19 reviews

    July 13, 2023

    7/10

    It's too expensive for what is on offer. A fruit cocktail for 18 CHF is high even for Geneva. The main course was mediocre, but the s^dessert was very good.

  • Ivone R.2 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    After work

  • Ellen K.8 reviews

    June 5, 2023

    10/10

    Great poolside lunch - an oasis in the city! I highly recommend for food, service, atmosphere and gorgeous swimming pool. One truly feels welcome and on vacation....

  • Nayana W.16 reviews

    May 22, 2023

    10/10

    I treated a friend for her birthday to dinner at the Poolside restaurant and she was thrilled. The weather was perfect and so that helped. The food was very good and the service equally good, hope to be back soon.

  • Paolo i.1 review

    July 7, 2022

    4/10

    the restaurant ambiance is very nice, seating by the pool. The food and service was really not great. Food of poor quality and the shawarma was stone cold. When I asked to replace the just put it in a pan and fry it so it became very dry and super oily.

  • Faraz S.

    Faraz S.20 reviews

    September 12, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine and service ????

  • Susan C.6 reviews

    July 31, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent meal and very attentive staff. Site is wonderful on a summer's day! Thank you very sincerely.

  • Baharak P.2 reviews

    September 4, 2018

    10/10

    a little hidden oasis with for a peaceful and enjoyable lunch break . the food is of quality and the service very kind and effective.

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.