Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Swiss With friends

Reviews - Port-Gitana

8.6/10
570
Route de Lausanne 314, 1293 BellevueSee map

Average price CHF 60

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous570 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrei I.

    August 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Best place to eat year round close to Geneva. Thanks

  • Petra J.

    August 12, 20211 review

    2/10
  • Karine V.
    Karine V.

    August 12, 20214 reviews

    4/10

    Service très lent et inefficace, nourriture très moyenne!!!

  • Stefano c.

    August 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the filets de perche à la meunière. Very fresh fish and had an indulgent moelleux au chocolat. Breathtaking view of the lake from the outdoor dining tables.

  • Salah D.

    July 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Services et repas et cadre sont excellents depuis fort longtemps. Bravissimo. One of the best restaurants in Geneva. You will enjoy. Go Sehr gut als gut.

  • Anna M.

    October 9, 20201 review

    9/10

    The terrass is a great place to spend a nice lunch in the sun if you're lucky with the weather. The menu is well put together with something for everyone and the food is very well presented.

  • David Mark D.

    September 4, 202031 reviews

    9/10

    If you sit on the balcony, as we did, you feel transported to a time and place that is usually captured in idyllic picture postcards. The service was pleasant and quick. Definitely ????

  • Mariko D.
    Mariko D.

    August 22, 202014 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Adrien s.

    May 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    La nourriture est excellente !

  • Nathalie d.

    May 21, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • Geoffrey s.

    May 17, 20201 review

    9/10

    Awesome food !

  • Marine p.

    May 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Bonne nourriture

  • Kevin s.

    May 11, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Nice food will recommand

  • Antonio I.

    September 2, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    One of my favorite places to have a good meal with a great view!!!

  • John D.

    August 8, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    The outdoor terrasse allows smoking which is a shame.

  • Gustavo L.
    Gustavo L.

    May 31, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Incredible views and excellent food.

  • Amanda G.

    May 10, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful interior and fabulous situation with lake view.

  • Marta U.

    February 16, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cozy welcoming place, the food came quickly and it was good in taste. Price also really affordable, we had fondue.

Tripadvisor reviews

186 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation