Back

Reviews - Port Vela

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 893 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Gabriel B.
    Gabriel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    La paella de pulpo exquisita!!

  2. Dana T.
    Dana T.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    The atmosphere is very nice. The service was pretty good, but they were crazy moving fast. we didn't even sit down and they were already asking us what to drink. I know they try to be efficient, but they need to work a bit on the customer care part. The food was good overall. loved the crispy chicken and the calamari.

  3. Cat a.
    Cat a.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really attentive service - we had some starters, chuleton and a really good cheesecake. Everything was excellent and very well presented.

  4. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Location, food and service were good. Paella menu is worth it! Despite being inside, doors were wide open and it was very cold! We had to eat with our coats! That was a shame!

  5. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  6. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Toto perfecto ....

  7. Marcelino S.
    Marcelino S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad y precio muy bien

  8. Julia W.
    Julia W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  9. Jade W.
    Jade W.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice tapas! The seabass and fresh. Nice view on the harbour also

  10. Magí R.
    Magí R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio muy atento. Arroz delicioso. Para repetir

  11. Anna Y.
    Anna Y.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Comida normal, servicio excelente.

  12. Kiki M.
    Kiki M.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super friendly and professional service. The tapas were lovely and my family enjoyed the chuleton of 1 kilo! The grilled Octopus with truffled mashed potato was also delicious. All this with views of the port and sea breeze. We will return!

  13. David G.
    David G.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buen lugar para tapear con bonitas vistas al puerto.

  14. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  15. Jan Paul v.
    Jan Paul v.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good and friendly service. Good is excellent. Good and fresh ingredients.

  16. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Good food!

  17. German m.
    German m.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    La paella de marisco exquisita y degustarla en la terraza con vistas al mar todo un lujo. Repetiré

  18. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 57 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, fresh fish! Definitely suggest for your trip in Barcelona. Bill was ok.

  19. Cristina m.
    Cristina m.
    • 223 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tot bé.

  20. Roser H.
    Roser H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Repetirem sens dubte

  21. Kaiszia C.
    Kaiszia C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Loved the view and the people were really sweet! Food was great as well.

  22. Alejandro H.
    Alejandro H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  23. Sophie  I.
    Sophie I.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place with outdoor terrace, the staff was friendly and the food was good. The place was clean and nicely decorated. Mainly fish dishes and tapas, fair servings.

  24. Agata G.
    Agata G.
    • one review
    7/10

    The view was beautiful, the music was nice, the interior design pleasant, but... the food was... just acceptable. We tried 5 tapas; portions were small, food very oily, didn’t taste like anything special. The only thing that was really good was the cheesecake.

  25. Sonia M.
    Sonia M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Trato familiar y platos elaborados y caseros

  26. Victor M.
    Victor M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great food for a reasonable price!! And they allow dogs!!

  27. Svetlana D.
    Svetlana D.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and quiet atmosphere with nice view at the marina. Fresh food. I recommend.

  28. Chris w.
    Chris w.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    the food was extremely fresh and the price more than worth it - we will make it our regular restaurant!