Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Wine bar

Reviews - Portanova Hosteria Enoteca

9.5/10
2340
Via Gracco del Secco, 127, 53034 Colle di Val d'ElsaSee map

Average price €35

25% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -25%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent2340 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Melania C.
    Melania C.

    January 8, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo buonissimo !

  • Anna S.

    January 5, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Matteo t.

    January 4, 202212 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo osteria consigliata

  • Angelo T.

    January 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lo consiglio vivamente!!!

  • Sarah D.

    January 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Antonio m.
    Antonio m.

    December 14, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere venirvi a trovare ! Lo consiglio vivamente!

  • Antonio L.

    December 10, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima

  • Lorenzo B.
    Lorenzo B.

    November 20, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Posto magico.

  • Lucia B.

    November 14, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Ristorante elegante. Buon cibo presentato bene. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

  • Victoria H.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Daniel K.

    October 13, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Super top

  • Hans Jakob c.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Alles in allen Super Location

  • Claudia R.
    Claudia R.

    August 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente suggestivo, servizio impeccabile e cibo ottimo

  • Daniele P.

    August 27, 202132 reviews

    10/10

    Struttura incredibile, servizio impeccabile, cucina sublime. Complimenti

  • Marco C.
    Marco C.

    August 19, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    9

  • Antonio L.

    August 18, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima!....

  • Federico A.

    August 12, 202168 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente Incantevole tavola servizio cucina Locale Top Grazie a presto

  • Francisco R.

    August 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Top!

  • Francisco R.

    August 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Absolut Top!

  • Andrea T.
    Andrea T.

    July 25, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Locale suggestivo, cibo ottimo, servizio impeccabile e rapido. Sconto thefork applicato, prezzo onesto. Consigliato

  • Marc p.

    July 15, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico

  • Juan S.

    June 30, 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent location, great view, good quality of food and good wine list, not enough servers so it took about 10 minutes until they took our order.

  • Matteo P.

    June 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Posto veramente carino,cibo squisito e bravi davvero i ragazzi in sala!complimenti

  • Matteo I.
    Matteo I.

    May 14, 202152 reviews

    9/10
  • Stefano c.

    May 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Очень вкусно. Необычные блюда местной кухни. Рекомендую.

  • Alba F.

    October 30, 202028 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre

  • Damir H.
    Damir H.

    October 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Simply the best!!!

  • Adriano B.

    October 15, 202027 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner with specialities from the region and vast choice of wine

  • Danny J.
    Danny J.

    October 13, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great food at a unique venue with good ambiance. Service was perfect! I would recommend this place!

  • Marco U.

    September 18, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Atmosfera incantevole x una cena speciale

  • Steve N.

    September 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Probably my favourite place to eat anywhere in the world ????

  • Roberta S.

    September 8, 202015 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Giuseppe B.

    September 8, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre i n.1! Bravi!

  • Max D.
    Max D.

    August 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Staff cordiale e cibo sublime

  • Alex I.
    Alex I.

    August 22, 2020117 reviews

    10/10

    Location suggestiva ed esclusiva. Menù incredibile come la carta dei vini. Cortesia e professionalità dello staff. Straconsigliato!

  • Ella k.

    August 19, 20208 reviews

    10/10
  • Mauro V.

    August 19, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Location con vista stupenda, personale disponibile e preparato. Qualità dei prodotti al top

  • Marco G.

    August 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente ottimo

  • Claudio C.

    August 9, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, food service location everything was perfect, highly recommended !

  • Vincent H.

    August 4, 20201 review

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

870 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation