8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1072 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ann S.
    Ann S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent quality good service and best price in town. Great place! Convenient in one of the city's most beautiful squares with tables outside.

  2. Daniela B.
    Daniela B.
    • 113 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo. Sempre una garanzia!

  3. Paolo C.
    Paolo C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Esperienza positiva.

  4. PC v.
    PC v.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food in traditional ambiance Nice servants and great choice of nice wine One of our favorietes when we visit Turin. Price quality is how it should be.

  5. Valeria C.
    Valeria C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posticipo

  6. Bruce M.
    Bruce M.
    • one review
    5/10

    This highly successful restaurant has a fine history, a great location and diligent (although very busy) service. However, they are so successful and busy that they apparently can no longer cook. We ordered two E40 menus, and the only item that approached AVERAGE levels was the Agnolotti. The Vitello Tonnato, usually so delicious in Piedmont, was a horror. By all means have a drink here, then wander somewhere else like wonderful Tre Gallini at the same price point, for an exquisite, creative and truly memorable culinary exerience.

  7. Alexandra D.
    Alexandra D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The pasta was very good and the atmosphere was perfect outside in a beautiful square.

  8. Martje K.
    Martje K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant, its like stepping back in time, our waitress was amazing, so friendly and helpful, food was delicious!!

  9. Colleen L.
    Colleen L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food: very good except the stuff rabbit was disappointing as it was rather tough and strong in smell. Other dishes including dessert were very good. Service was excellent with good atmosphere.

  10. Piero P.
    Piero P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    ottima esperienza

  11. Tal V.
    Tal V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent all around! Grear choice for our last night in Torino. Grazie!

  12. Kathleen  K.
    Kathleen K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Special Piemontese dishes served by pleasant and helpful staff. Highly recommend!

  13. Joanne G.
    Joanne G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a delicious dinner last night. The staff was friendly and the service efficient. The food was fresh and nicely prepared. We had the Piedmontese mix for an app and enjoyed it all. My husband had the agnolotti which he loved and I had the gnocchi with Gorgonzola —-yum! Reasonable prices for excellent food. Must have a reservation. Lots of locals which says it all!

  14. Sylvie G.
    Sylvie G.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurant traditionnel

  15. Jane J.
    Jane J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great mix of locals (including families with lovely children) and a few tourists. Pretty room.

  16. Gerard D.
    Gerard D.
    • one review
    9/10

    A classic. Very nice atmosphere and very pleasant and helpful staff. The food is very okay. Nothing spectacular but tasty and worth your money. Simple presentation which I personally appreciate. Go there.

  17. Tiziano M.
    Tiziano M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo

  18. Marcello G.
    Marcello G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    La guanca di vitello era favolosa.

  19. Aude j.
    Aude j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food. Just what we were looking for.

  20. Jean-Michel  L.
    Jean-Michel L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Une institution de Turin

  21. Tommaso f.
    Tommaso f.
    • 201 reviews
    9/10

    una garanzia.. da sempre

  22. LORENA C.
    LORENA C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Pietanze cucinate con cura e servite con professionalità

  23. Alan B.
    Alan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Arrived early for a booking and shown strait to a table. Staff friendly and food good. Definitely worth a visit.

  24. Colin H.
    Colin H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Authentic Italian food in very Italian atmosphere. Waitress very helpful. Good value for money. Would happily eat there again. Book in advance!

  25. Johan S.
    Johan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    A real gem. Here time has stood still in all respects and the atmosphere really pours out of the walls. The food served on your plate is as timeless as delicious. Molto bene!

  26. Rute M.
    Rute M.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice, typical place

  27. Andy S.
    Andy S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful and traditional Piemontese kitchen. A little expensive

  28. Leo P.
    Leo P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottima cucina tipica

  29. James K.
    James K.
    • one review
    7/10

    Service was very slow and they forgot our main dishes. The apology was not sincere, nor was there much effort to correct the problem. We waited one hour between our prima and seconda....

  30. Ortensia M.
    Ortensia M.
    • 33 reviews
    6/10

    Atmosfera vintage da trattoria di una volta

  31. Polina N.
    Polina N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent local and very delicious meal, we enjoyed everything

  32. Ardak B.
    Ardak B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was good and met my expectations

  33. Silvia C.
    Silvia C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Da provare!

  34. Ruth W.
    Ruth W.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Uncomfortable chairs, tables too small and too close, and very hot. Spoiled an otherwise okay but unremarkable meal.

  35. Jessica A.
    Jessica A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super, à ne pas rater

  36. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 83 reviews
    9/10

    Agnolotti e tarte tatin superlativi.

  37. Jenni C.
    Jenni C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great service - it was the waiter who made the night - the food paled in comparison!

  38. Edward C.
    Edward C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great location. lovely food, really nice service and cheap drinks

  39. massimiliano z.
    massimiliano z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buono, staff cordiale, ottima location

  40. Chloe J.
    Chloe J.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very traditional menu, very good food. Friendly service, excellent Vitello tonnato!