Register my restaurant
Help


This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Portofino

8.1/10
104
Klosterstraße 20, 40211 Düsseldorf
Pizzeria
Average price €35

Portofino

Find a table

Book for free

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good104 reviews
8.3/10

Food

7.8/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Giovanni B.1 review

    January 6, 2024

    9/10

    delicious food for a good price

  • Roberto V.3 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good food but with. 26 people on 2 tables it took some organising - really well done - I would definitely go back

  • JULIO C.1 review

    December 28, 2022

    6/10

    Nice restaurant and the food was ok but the service was terrible i had to wait more than 45minutes for my order if you cannot handle that much people in your prime time its better to dont do it.

  • Robbert M.1 review

    December 10, 2022

    2/10

    After making reservations a week prior to the date and having this confirmed by the restaurant via email, the restaurant didn’t hold our table. We where with 4 adults and 4 children and therefore always make reservations for this company. Besides not holding a table, the restaurant also treated us badly by saying it is up to us to find a solution, not their problem and leaving us with the kids to look for another place. Mistakes van be made, however talking to other customers about us and not admitting your mistake is not acceptable.

Tripadvisor reviews

117 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.